Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ce Rental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
5 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27603

801 W Morgan St, Raleigh, NC 27603

(919) 833-9743

https://cerental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

8009 Creedmoor Rd Ste 103

(919) 213-6586
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(3) · Other

2128 High House Rd

(910) 352-1632
5.0
(1) · Other

1540 Sunday Dr

(919) 782-3456
5.0
(1) · Other

2615 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 775-7259
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Ce Rental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/21/2012, 02:41 AM
I would NOT recommend this company to anyone. They are completely disorganized. I saw bad reviews about them but they were old so I thought I would give them a shot anyways. They did have linens that matched my bridesmaid dresses after all. Huge mistake! The sales rep missed my meeting because she forgot so I had to wait through someone else s until I could see another rep. At the wedding I ended up having a bare table. As a result I had to rearrange my sitting to accommodate them. You should NOT have to do that on your wedding day. When I contacted them they made excuse after excuse and did not bother to reimburse me in any way. Why they can not count I don t know. They are also rather expense compared to many rental companies in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
hana_banana review for Ce Rental
hana_banana on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2012, 01:45 AM
Worse company to rent from in the Raleigh area. Extremely disorganized, unapologetic, and expensive. The only reason I decided to use them was that they had linens that matched my bridesmaid dresses. Huge mistake. The sales rep missed our meeting so I had to wait through another person's meeting to see the other rep. Then at the wedding I had a bare table because someone does not know how to count. I had to rearrange the sitting at my own wedding. No one should have to do that on a day that important. When I contacted them about it they just kept making excuses and did not bother to reimburse me in any way. Do not let them ruin your special day.
Respond to negative reviews
Hana review for Ce Rental
Hana on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/21/2012, 01:18 AM
I would NOT recommend this company to anyone. They are completely disorganized. I saw bad reviews about them but they were old so I thought I would give them a shot anyways. They did have linens that matched my bridesmaid dresses after all. Huge mistake! The sales rep missed my meeting because she forgot so I had to wait through someone else s until I could see another rep. At the wedding I ended up having a bare table. As a result I had to rearrange my sitting to accommodate them. You should NOT have to do that on your wedding day. When I contacted them they made excuse after excuse and did not bother to reimburse me in any way. Why they can not count I don t know. They are also rather expense compared to many rental companies in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Yahoo Local User review for Ce Rental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

10/26/2006, 03:52 AM
C&E Rental did a wonderful job making my daughters wedding perfect. They worked with us right through all the weather changes to make sure all her dreams came true. They have everything you need to make it all possible. Thank you Ami and staff!
PennyP review for Ce Rental
PennyP on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

10/26/2006, 01:10 AM
C&E Rental did a wonderful job making my daughters wedding perfect. They worked with us right through all the weather changes to make sure all her dreams came true. They have everything you need to make it all possible. Thank you Ami and staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.