Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
64 reviews
|Business Services|Dunmore, PA 18512

110 Potter St, Dunmore, PA 18512

(570) 575-0376

http://www.cccleaningpa.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

1102 Pierce St

(570) 604-1323
About

We were voted 2017 and 2018 best home cleaning service by the Scranton Times readers choice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crissy Lyne on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:02 AM
CC Cleaning did a wonderful job! We needed to have our newly purchased townhouse cleaned and made ready to be moved into, and how pleased we were with all the work the CC Cleaning crew did! Our new home is now shiny clean and ready for our move. We will be contacting again to clean our older home to get it ready for sale.
Lee Ann Cerra on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2019, 17:56 PM
What a wonderful experience! The ladies that came to clean were professional and immediately got down to business. The main areas that were targeted were the kitchen and baths. Both areas are now sparkly clean. It was a pleasure to have them come in and take over. I can’t say how pleased I am! I will definitely have them back!
Frank J Cerminaro on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:36 AM
They keep Frank's spotless I look like our renovations were done last month
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jaime Grizzanti on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 11:34 AM
If you are looking for someone to clean your house as good as you would do it yourself, then you must hire CC Cleaning! They are reliable, trustworthy and very thorough. They pay attention to the smallest details which I love.
Joe Kluck on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 07:52 AM
Fast efficient service. They send busy bumble bee workers to do a complete job. Workers don’t even stop to chat. When they left I felt like I had a personality complex. After they left I realize I can’t wear my muddy shoes in the house anymore. Floors are shiny and the cobwebs have vanished. They even got the cleaner “traps” my wife placed for them. Well done.
Angelica McDonough on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 19:45 PM
I have been working for CC Cleaning for about 3 years now. We have such great staff and a positive work environment. Everyone is great to work with, going above and beyond to satisfy all of our customer’s needs. If you’re looking for some professional cleaning to spruce up your home and/or business, be sure to contact us.. we won’t let you down! We love what we do. A good team always gives a good clean☺️
Kim Mickel on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 09:46 AM
They say they are all about there employees. right. I was hired and pushed out the same day based off another employees lies. I have my own cleaning business. I have been cleaning since 2004. I know I'm a great professional Cleaner and my work ethic. sorry Cassidy didnt feel the same way.
Barbara Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 16:12 PM
great people , and they do a great job
Karen Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 20:04 PM
After reviewing negatively on Facebook, was contacted immediately regarding issue. Very receptive and quickly fixed the problem. Also connected my mother with resources for additional help. Thank you for responding and getting the job done. She is very pleased with the cleaning and the help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.