Logo White
Watch Demo

Catholic Charities St Vincents School For Boys

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
31 reviews
|Education|San Rafael, CA 94903

1 St Vincents Dr, San Rafael, CA 94903

(415) 507-2000

https://www.catholiccharitiessf.org/what-we-do/children-youth/st-vincents-school-for-boys.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Tutoring Centers

2149 Roosevelt Ave

(650) 850-2057
5.0
(9) · Colleges & Universities

24301 Southland Drive

(510) 488-4770
5.0
(1) · Education

3450 Golden Gate Way

(925) 299-1644
5.0
(1) · Education

5390 Miles Ave

(510) 334-9065
5.0
(1) · Education

1515 North Point St

(415) 673-3678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Education

25 Whittier St

(415) 802-2851
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
522
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary-Rita Mc Elroy Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 06:34 AM
Beautiful historic site. Well worth a visit to walk around the grounds and imagine an orphanage with tough boys dating back to 1853. One of the treasures of Marin County.
David Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 05:02 AM
Beautiful campus it’s great 👍
Steven Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 10:39 AM
I used to be a resident of McGucken House (Now known as McKenna House) from 1996 until 2000. My only regrets that I have from St Vincent's is not taking full advantage of the support and help they were trying to give me during my tenure there. If I could go back in time and do it all over again. I would so take advantage of the help the help and services they tried to offer me. I drive by the exit off the 101 freeway regularly and still remember the good and bad times. more good then bad. Miss that place!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A-ling Santiago on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 11:06 AM
The place was very clean and the staff friendly. The place is great for the boys to be helped, healed and become good citizens of the world - in line with their dignity as children of God. God bless the work of Catholic Charities!
Gioiella Fatica on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 14:00 PM
Sono contenta di poter vedere queste foto in tempo reale Non sono riuscita a vedere bene gli sposi potete pubblicare qualche loro foto ciao salutissimi a tutti voi
Rosetta Fatica Geniali on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 10:54 AM
My son had his wedding there everything was breathtaking beautiful setting the weather was perfect everyone raved how lovely everything was
Mike Pazos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:56 AM
The staff and teachers are of the upmost integrity and professional quality i enjoyed working there for a brief time and have many fond memories the location is beautiful
William Magday on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 09:59 AM
I was there from 1962 to 1964 and then again from 1972 to 1976. Remember Alumni, we're having our yearly reunion on the 24th of June this month. Hope everybody could attend. Should be a real good turnout this year. If you know former students or staff please inform them of the day. Thanks
Coke Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:00 AM
As soon as you get to the premises, you are greeted with big beautiful trees lined up then the front of church - so grand- feels like I'm in Rome! Then you up the stairs -into the church all these beautiful windows and te sacred altar🙏🏼 You go out to the long corridors to the main reception just loved it- very clean and magnificent garden Being the mother of the groom -they choose the perfect venue for exchanging their vows - awesome place to celebrate their union with all the family and friends Definitely would recommend this place!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.