Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Lawyers|Winter Park, MO 32789 United States

1151 Orange Ave, Ste 200, Winter Park, MO 32789 United States

(407) 622-7452

https://heninclark.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(13) · Legal

723 Coliseum Dr NW

(336) 724-4707
5.0
(1) · Legal

1605 W Olympic Blvd # 9061

(213) 739-4300
5.0
(98) · Criminal Defense Law

1550 Main Street

(413) 781-0000
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1353D N Mt Auburn Rd

(573) 803-4127
5.0
(6) · Legal

184 N Water St # 1

(828) 386-1300
5.0
(10) · Legal

1108 Olive St, 5th Floor

(314) 219-5959
About

Board Certified Immigration Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Cinar review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Mary Cinar on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 09:08 AM
This office needs to be recognized for their excellent work. Before meeting Catherine we were misguided by another lawyer who was after making a quick dollar. Catherine took our case and from the start showed us how an excellent lawyer works. She guided us in the right path, helped us countless times, and has been there for us every step of the way. She continues to be there for us and we cannot thank her enough. I would not hesitate to recommend them for their above and beyond wotk ethic. Thank you for saving my family's future.
Mary Cinar review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Mary Cinar on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:21 AM
This office needs to be recognized for their excellent work. Before meeting Catherine we were misguided by another lawyer who was after making a quick dollar. Catherine took our case and from the start showed us how an excellent lawyer works. She guided us in the right path, helped us countless times, and has been there for us every step of the way. She continues to be there for us and we cannot thank her enough. I would not hesitate to recommend them for their above and beyond wotk ethic. Thank you for saving my family's future.
Sophie Vallier Taloud review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Sophie Vallier Taloud on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 11:19 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Roxy Enica review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Roxy Enica on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 06:54 AM
Amazing experience with Catherine and her team. Thank you very much for your great efforts and professionalism! Highly recommended!!
Carley Cofield review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Carley Cofield on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 07:08 AM
What a wonderful experience working with Catherine. I can now live my dream of taking my professional dance career to Los Angeles. I can't thank you enough! Wishing you and your team a successful year ahead.
M MG Younes review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
M MG Younes on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 11:45 AM
Thank you Madame Attorney. The greatest immigration lawyer in the Universe. My experience with you and your office make me always have the power to find my right you are amazing person I was losing hope but you helped me find the way. And I my dream come true Thank you again Mustafa and Greg
Jessica Hadler Baines review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Jessica Hadler Baines on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 10:01 AM
Andrew Linney review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Andrew Linney on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 01:29 AM
The first day of walking I to Catherine Henin-Clark's office the welcome is amazing. Catherine and her whole team are friendly and help us through the green Card process. After a difficult situation with the 1st interview because of the officer, Catherine guided us and helped us through it all, eased the anxiety and in our eyes became an absolute rock. You will not get anyone better to help with your immigration process.
Tara C. Clark review for Catherine R. Henin-clark, P.a.
Tara C. Clark on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 09:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.