Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catalyst Mortgage

Claimed
4.6
144 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3013 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 135, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 283-9922

https://catalystmortgage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Finance

2277 Fair Oaks Boulevard

(916) 605-0307
5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
5.0
(49) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8922
5.0
(182) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1340
About

Catalyst Mortgage specializes in Residential Mortgage Lending; We offer home loan products including but not limited to Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, 203K Home Loan Products. We are Licensed in California and have been in business since 2005. Our staff has collective industry experience of over 50 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
144 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carli Walden review for Catalyst Mortgage
Carli Walden on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 10:08 AM
We just moved into our first house, and we couldn't have done it without Liz! She helped make everything so simple for us, and we couldn't have been happier with our experience with Catalyst. We were expecting so much more stress in the home-buying process, but Liz helped keep it stress free! I couldn't imagine anyone being better!
Diana DePaola review for Catalyst Mortgage
Diana DePaola on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 04:39 AM
Liz Hensler is one of the best loan originators I have ever met. She is very knowledgable and explains the home buying process in a way that can be understood. I would highly recommend her if you are in the market to buy or refi.
Carli Walden review for Catalyst Mortgage
Carli Walden on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 03:53 AM
We just moved into our first house, and we couldn't have done it without Liz! She helped make everything so simple for us, and we couldn't have been happier with our experience with Catalyst. We were expecting so much more stress in the home-buying process, but Liz helped keep it stress free! I couldn't imagine anyone being better!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Susan DeMars Milazzo review for Catalyst Mortgage
Susan DeMars Milazzo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 08:32 AM
Craig, Gene and Dylan at Catalyst are a fantastic team! Thank you to Catalyst Mortgage for making my refinance so easy! The mortgage application process can be daunting but your team’s quick responses to my questions and attention to the details of my specific situation set my mind at ease. Your customer service is outstanding and my new loan saves me money every month! Thank you Catalyst!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great feedback!

Cathryn Barone review for Catalyst Mortgage
Cathryn Barone on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 08:27 AM
Joanna Perry is literally the best person to help you through the loan process. She helped me buy my first home and it could not have been a better experience. I highly recommend trying to get her on your loan, no one will work harder to get everything taken care of. Period.
Business Response:

That is so nice to hear, thank you!

Cathryn Barone review for Catalyst Mortgage
Cathryn Barone on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 04:56 AM
Joanna Perry is literally the best person to help you through the loan process. She helped me buy my first home and it could not have been a better experience. I highly recommend trying to get her on your loan, no one will work harder to get everything taken care of. Period.
Business Response:

That is so nice to hear, thank you!

Casey Catlett review for Catalyst Mortgage
Casey Catlett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:19 AM
Casey Catlett review for Catalyst Mortgage
Casey Catlett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:57 AM
Kevin Carew review for Catalyst Mortgage
Kevin Carew on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 03:00 AM
Brandon and his team really are an impressive bunch. They went out of their way to make sure that we were 100% taken care of from the minute we discussed the potential of taking a mortgage with Catalyst, through closing escrow. We purchased a home in the US from overseas, making a number of things more complicated than usual, and Brandon and team worked with our agent, escrow, the originator, and even title to make sure that all was arranged in a timely and professional manner. The rate secured for our mortgage was also more than reasonable. When I tell friends and family, the response is inevitably “Wow, that IS a good rate.” Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.