Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catalyst Mortgage

Claimed
4.6
144 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3013 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 135, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 283-9922

https://catalystmortgage.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
5.0
(21) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 672-4060
5.0
(20) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 787-9977
5.0
(7) · Finance

4401 Hazel Avenue

(916) 960-1325
About

Catalyst Mortgage specializes in Residential Mortgage Lending; We offer home loan products including but not limited to Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, 203K Home Loan Products. We are Licensed in California and have been in business since 2005. Our staff has collective industry experience of over 50 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
144 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Richardson review for Catalyst Mortgage
Eddie Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:54 AM
Catalyst mortgage does bait and switch loans. Beware of dealing with them, I can guarantee that most of the people that reviewed them with high stars were first time buyers! I am seeking legal to hold them accountable!
Business Response:

Mr. Richardson - I do my best to respond quickly, particularly when information about me or my team is inaccurate. Unfortunately, I am unable to clarify the errors in your statement because I am prohibited by federal law from discussing your personal financial situation in this public forum. Regards, Brandon Haefele

Respond to negative reviews
Joseph Wong review for Catalyst Mortgage
Joseph Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph Wong review for Catalyst Mortgage
Joseph Wong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:15 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Pam Zank Vershaw review for Catalyst Mortgage
Pam Zank Vershaw on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:07 AM
Catalyst was the best ever to work with! Tyler and Alex were in constant contact every step of the way! I would highly recommend Catalyst Mortgage for all your mortgage needs. Thank you team Catalyst Pam Vershaw
Shayla Lee review for Catalyst Mortgage
Shayla Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:58 AM
We loved the home buying experience that catalyst offered us when buying our dream home! Thank you Catalyst mortgage and team!!
Jayson Thompson review for Catalyst Mortgage
Jayson Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 12:26 PM
Jayson Thompson review for Catalyst Mortgage
Jayson Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:16 AM
Jennette Stell review for Catalyst Mortgage
Jennette Stell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 09:08 AM
Easy, quick and smooth refi on our home. We got an awesome rate and we pay less each month now for 15 yrs vs. 30!! Catalyst was a joy to work with, my husband and I have not one complaint. If you want good work done, quick, affordably and with your best interest at hand, use this company, you won't regret it!! From start to finish we closed on our ew loan in less than 6 weeks!
Jennette Stell review for Catalyst Mortgage
Jennette Stell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 08:19 AM
Easy, quick and smooth refi on our home. We got an awesome rate and we pay less each month now for 15 yrs vs. 30!! Catalyst was a joy to work with, my husband and I have not one complaint. If you want good work done, quick, affordably and with your best interest at hand, use this company, you won't regret it!! From start to finish we closed on our ew loan in less than 6 weeks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.