Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catalyst Mortgage

Claimed
4.6
144 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3013 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 135, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 283-9922

https://catalystmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8896
5.0
(44) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8913
5.0
(6) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1348
5.0
(251) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-5448
About

Catalyst Mortgage specializes in Residential Mortgage Lending; We offer home loan products including but not limited to Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, 203K Home Loan Products. We are Licensed in California and have been in business since 2005. Our staff has collective industry experience of over 50 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
144 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trena Briseno review for Catalyst Mortgage
Trena Briseno on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 10:21 AM
Well I have to say it has been the worst experience I’ve ever had. Through a lengthy process of trying to refinance our house of no fault of our own took 3 months. During that time we were told we would be receiving a refund check due to the inconvenience that we experienced. However it has been a month now since we have closed and still no refund check. I and my husband ha called countless times, usually getting a voice mail or some sort of an excuse to not answer our calls. When I was finally able to get an answer I was told that the refund has to come from another department and that he would send an email. Well we still have not received any word regarding our refund, you would think that if you had a customer that was not happy you would be trying your best to get to the bottom of things. Even a phone call would be nice but that has not been the case. Unfortunately the secretary in their office gets the brunt of complaints. Whoever the owner is of this company is should really look into their staff and how they are running the business for them. I could go on and on about this company but that would take too much of my time.
Trena Briseno review for Catalyst Mortgage
Trena Briseno on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Grace Kajimura review for Catalyst Mortgage
Grace Kajimura on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 02:55 AM
I highly recommend Catalyst Mortgage! They have excellent customer service and truly care about the families they're helping as well as giving back to the local community!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Ursula Thomas review for Catalyst Mortgage
Ursula Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:26 AM
We would like to thank our amazing realtor, Denice@TriStar Home Realty and The TriStar Home Realty Team, Paige@Catalyst Mortgage and the Catalyst Mortgage Team, they are rockstars! In short, we had 60 days to move out of our rental.... stress, stressed and more stress! Could we find our home, move, in such a short amount of time? We were not prepared for this process. Denice@TriStar Home Realty immediately got into action. We were so comforted by her drive, positivity and wit. She had our backs with her expertise, understanding of neighborhoods and attention to detail. She always answered her phone and replied to emails/texts swiftly. Denice@TriStar Home Realty is a woman of integrity and compassion.... in short we could not have accomplished finding our home without her! On the other spectrum, Paige@Catalyst Mortgage worked her tail off us! Again, we were not even prepared to buy a house! It is extremely clear why Paige@Catalyst Mortgage is a leader! She is very personable and efficient. She led us all the way to closing, in a very organized and professional fashion. We are truly grateful for Denice@TriStar Home Realty and The TriStar Home Realty Team, Paige@Catalyst Mortgage and the Catalyst Mortgage Team for successfuly making miracles happen! The Thomas Family
Business Response:

So happy to work with you, thank you for sharing your experience!

Ursula Thomas review for Catalyst Mortgage
Ursula Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:00 AM
Julie Ries review for Catalyst Mortgage
Julie Ries on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:16 AM
Julie Ries review for Catalyst Mortgage
Julie Ries on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:02 AM
Brandon Haefele and his team are the best in the area -\-\ hands down. The process at Catalyst is always straight-forward and they come through with exactly what they promise. Every transaction we've had with them over the years has gone so smoothly -\-\ I wouldn't even think to go anywhere else! Try Catalyst -\-\ they'll make you feel like a VIP! Let me tell you something else about Brandon himself. This guy values his customers, he is the 'Real Deal'. He even went out of his way rescue me while I was broke down on the side of the road before! WHO does that?! Brandon Haefele, that's who! Not to mention the work he does for the community in general. It's so good to see a hard-working man who has found success, and still takes the time to serve others, to give back. I have so much respect for Brandon, and what he stands for in business and as a man in general. Thank you, Brandon. Steve and I are definitely fans of yours. Two thumbs up from the Ries'! 😁👏😎
Marija Gerovac review for Catalyst Mortgage
Marija Gerovac on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 02:22 AM
Goodday friends, Are you seeking for an urgent loan, business Loan,/student Loan,/personal Loan,/home Loan, If yes kindly contact this good private loan company where I got my loan from via email:occeaniclendersplc@outlook .com or text on +1 216-553-1784
Amy Martens review for Catalyst Mortgage
Amy Martens on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 08:37 AM
My refi just closed- thank you Danny Scultz! I have owned my house for 12 years and I have never been able to find anyone who could help me. I bought the home right before the market crashed and the value is still slow to come up. I never thought I would be able to refinance my loan ( from adjustable rate to fixed)- I was so happy that Danny said that he could help me. He made the process painless and was able to help through the couple of hiccups that occurred. I really appreciated the quick communication and that my questions were answered quickly. Thank you Danny for all of your help- I really appreciated all of the help you provided!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.