Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catalyst Mortgage

Claimed
4.6
137 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3013 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 135, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 283-9922

https://catalystmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8922
5.0
(180) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1280
5.0
(6) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-1348
5.0
(44) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 436-8913
About

Catalyst Mortgage specializes in Residential Mortgage Lending; We offer home loan products including but not limited to Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA, 203K Home Loan Products. We are Licensed in California and have been in business since 2005. Our staff has collective industry experience of over 50 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
137 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Mann on BBB

2 months ago

07/20/2021, 04:35 AM
Just completed a refi of primary residence in July 21. Bank was slow but ***** kept on it, and when there were extra issues in my situation he found a solution. So I recommend *****, and I know his company backed him up on a rate lock issue, so that makes me think Catalyst is a very good firm to work with. Ask for ***** M if you can.
DAVID B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/21/2021, 17:32 PM
William Hariam of Catalyst Mortgage stepped me through my Mortgage process not letting any hurdle appear in our path. We discussed my objectives and he was able to satisfy those objectives in a refinance, where agents of other mortgage company's failed. He kept in constant contact, steered me through completing electronic documents, and resolved problems such as when I had scheduled a notary to sign on the newly declared June Holiday. I highly recommend William Hariam of Catalyst Mortgage
Nicki Shovar on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 02:58 AM
Will Harlan at Catalyst was the best--explained the terms of my options to me clearly, was always available for my questions--all in all a pleasant experience!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sari De la Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2021, 00:29 AM
Vanessa Godfrey was great through all the ups and downs. I recommend catalyst mortgage. We did a refinance home mortgage and saved money.
Debra F. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/30/2020, 13:11 PM
I was in the process of refinancing my home with SELFi a mortgage company that ending up being in L.A. I was not happy with the lack of communication not to mention where they were located. I also found out when we started the process that the 2nd on my home reported me as being late, which was not the case. The loan officer told me that we would have to wait until it fell off my credit report before he could proceed. In the meantime, I received a letter in the mail, from Catalyst. I called and spoke with Matt Masuda. I explained that I was working with another mortgage company and what I was being told, Matt listened, and told me that he would love to help me refinance my home and started working on the documents that I would need to start the process right than!!! To make a long story short, Matt Matsuda is an exceptionally motivated loan specialist who went up and beyond to make sure that I understood everything needed to close my new home loan. Matt Matsuda is the real deal when comes to customer service, because of his attention to the details, my loan was approved with a “Super” clean approval. My dealing with Matt Matsuda exceeded my expectations with his over the top 5-star customer service. I would recommend Matt Matsuda to anyone who is buying or refinance a home!!!
Helena Steven on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 19:08 PM
I want to testify to the good lender who showed me the light after being scammed by 6 different internationals. Internet lenders all promise to give me a loan after making me pay a lot of fees that produce nothing and did not return any positive results. I lost my hard earned money and it was a total of $ 5,000. One day while surfing Looking for scammers on the internet, I came across a testimonial from a man who was also scammed and eventually went linked to a legitimate loan company called LOAN TRUST GUARANTEE (sfrank665@gmail.com) where he finally got his So I decided to contact the same loan company and then I told them my story about how I was scammed by 6 different lenders who did nothing but cause me more pain. I explain to the company by mail and all they told me was Don't cry anymore because I will get my loan from your company and I also made the right decision to contact them. So I filled out the loan application form they gave me and proceeded with everything they asked me and this great company (LOAN TRUST GUARANTEE) gave me a loan of $ 100,000.00 dollars and here I am happy because the TRUST GUARANTEE THE LOAN COMPANY has given me a loan, so I promised myself that I would continue testify online about how I got my loan. Do you need a loan urgently? Please contact with kindness and speed LOAN COMPANY TRUST GUARANTEE NOW for your loan by email: (sfrank665@gmail.com) or (sfrank665@aol.com) or you can whatspp me??(+1 (204) 400-1328) or(+1 (330) 999-6285)
Ellen Mason-Foster on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 04:12 AM
Besides a prolonged process due to circumstances out of their control, it was an easy process getting our home refi done. Danny saved us $500 on our monthly mortgage!
Keith Stand-offish on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 09:10 AM
Brandi Pajarito on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:16 AM
We highly Recommend Brandon Lower & Danny Schultz!! They made our first time home purchase so easy. Super professional and always had the answers to our many questions. Brandon beat 8 offers and 4 counter offers and also helped us get 11k in repairs done before we even closed. Danny was super organized with all the paperwork for the loan and made that process super easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.