Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castro's Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Body Shops|Black Forest, CO 80908 United States

7935 Mohawk Rd, Black Forest, CO 80908 United States

(719) 766-1663

https://castros-body-shop.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

10755 Maltese Point

(719) 494-1700
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

402 Tia Juana St

(719) 578-0028
5.0
(31) · Automotive

11748 E 14th Ave

(303) 360-9282
5.0
(9) · Body Shops

519 Lipan St

(303) 595-4646
4.9
(59) · Automotive

538 Olathe St Suite K

(720) 532-0565
4.9
(32) · Automotive

2281 Parker Rd

(303) 751-4245
About

Specialties Castro's Body Shop is a family owned and operated full service automotive shop, we pride ourselves in only producing quality repairs. We Specialize in Automotive Restoration and collision repair. At Castro's Body Shop customers satisfaction is our main priority. A+ BBB rating History Established in 1992. This business was established in Los Angeles California in 1992, operated by Jesus Castro, in 2007 our family relocated to Colorado Springs, CO, in the 10 years of offering automotive services in Colorado Springs we have been able to grow and create great relationships with our customers. Meet the Business Owner Alberto C. Business Owner This business is owned and operated by Jes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chase Gusland review for Castro's Body Shop
Chase Gusland on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:27 AM
Made my rear q panel dent look brand new. Awesome company to go through. Worked with insurance company easily. Recommend to anyone.
Jeremy Neppl review for Castro's Body Shop
Jeremy Neppl on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 11:52 AM
Want a meticulous quality job done right? Look no further. Castros does it right the first time.
Jake Graham review for Castro's Body Shop
Jake Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 09:59 AM
Huge thanks for transforming our SRT from a near total loss to this white sexy beast!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rosey Rubino Graham review for Castro's Body Shop
Rosey Rubino Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 15:14 PM
5 stars all the way around here! Outstanding work to massive hail damage on my Jeep. THANK YOU!!!!
Christian Galicia review for Castro's Body Shop
Christian Galicia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:47 AM
Amazing work and Amazing customer service! I highly reccomend anyone who is looking for great professional work to use Castros. iv had multiple vehicles of mine done here and send all of my family and friends here as well!
Doug Johnson review for Castro's Body Shop
Doug Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 12:59 PM
I highly recommend the folks at Castro’s. I have used the shop for both engine and body work on multiple vehicles. They have knocked it out of the park.
David M. Edson review for Castro's Body Shop
David M. Edson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 08:45 AM
Great service. Very knowledgeable and honest. I highly recommend bringing your car into Castro's.
William Reutter review for Castro's Body Shop
William Reutter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 14:40 PM
I brought my car to Castro’s after a horrible hail storm and I thought it was done for, but they proved me wrong. They were very quick and kept me in the loop, and delivered my car looking way better than it did when I bought it. Extremely good customer service and skill, would recommend to anyone.
Carrie Quinn review for Castro's Body Shop
Carrie Quinn on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.