Logo White
Watch Demo

Castle Rock Endodontics

Own this business?
4.8
234 reviews
|Dental|Castle Rock, CO 80108

753 Maleta Ln Ste. 201, Ste 202, Castle Rock, CO 80108

(720) 221-7774

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dale W Hudson DDS
5.0
(115) · Dental

10200 E Girard Ave Suite A-209

(303) 773-2695

1 person is looking at this business

Perri L Carnes
5.0
(33) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 205

(303) 798-6611

1 person is looking at this business

Brinton Family Dentistry
5.0
(119) · Dental

1711 N Murray Blvd

(719) 574-2211
Clear Creek Endodontics
4.9
(186) · Dental

7375 W 52nd Ave

(303) 432-3636

1 person is looking at this business

Mountain Range Dentistry
4.9
(328) · Cosmetic Dentists

1333 W 120th Ave

(303) 452-2221

3 people are looking at this business

Perfect Teeth
4.9
(25) · General Dentistry

6650 W 120th Ave

(303) 469-1970

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call us today to schedule your root canal! We accept most forms of insurance. We are on call on the weekends for emergency appointments!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
234 reviews
5218
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews4.8Google
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Royce Henry Adams on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 10:03 AM
amazing staff, very professional and fun to be around! I recently had two route canals done by Dr Soucie and I could not be happier! the whole team is great! the procedures were surprisingly fast and pain free! very caring staff, kept me very well informed through the entire process. I highly recommend Castle Rock Endodontics!
Sherrill Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:26 AM
You guys are the best in the business. Dr. souci is the most caring, most professional, and most knowledgeable Endodontist I've ever known. His novocaine injections don't even hurt!! Dr. Souci even plays your favorite music!!
His staff is the very best as well. They provide a very calm and relaxed atmosphere which blasts away your stress instantly!! I love these guys and recommend them wholeheartedly!
Michael Thornton on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2019, 13:22 PM
Let's face it - NO ONE LIKES THE DENTIST. With that said, this experience was different. I was referred to Dr Soucie by my regular dentist for an emergency root canal. From the minute you walk in, something just feels different. The entire environment is soothing, the staff is engaged and friendly, yet professional. When they bring you in back, that feeling doesnt change. What impressed me the most was the technology. Everything is state of the art. Which made me feel even better! Dr Soucie introduced himself, walked me through what would happen and got to work. No pain! No discomfort. And it was done in far less time than I expected. The follow up by the staff was great and felt genuine. I'...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Denise Edwards Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 15:17 PM
I was referred to Dr. Soucie by my regular dentist as I had an infection on a old failed root canal. I was so pleased with the staff as well as Dr. Soucie. They were all so polite and went out of their way to make sure of my comfort level through the whole process. I have had other root canals, but this one was pretty much painless. I thought I was done, but it wasn't long that I found I needed another root canal on an injured tooth. I didn't hesitate to call Dr. Soucie's office. Once again, the procedure was done with hardly any pain. I really enjoy his pleasant personality and the fun and courteous way he interacts with his staff. I hope I never need another root canal or oral surgery, but...  more>>
Bruce McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 12:17 PM
Dr Soucie has done a couple of very difficult root canals for me. Saving permanent teeth is extremely important to me and most dentists. He is truly an artist at his craft. I STRONGLY recommend that you consider him for all your endodontic needs...you won't regret it...
Carol Galvin on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 12:24 PM
Dr Soucie is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything that is going on with your tooth. The problem with my tooth could not be seen with my regular dentist so he referred me to Dr. Soucie’s office. Dr Soucie could see what was happening & took care of the problem.
Tiffany Sewell on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 02:16 AM
I had the most extreme tooth pain for a few days, and it became completely unbearable. I called the office at 10 am and Dr Soucie squeezed me in for an end of day/last minute emergency appointment. Even though it was after hours, he started and completed treatment same day! Him and his assistant stayed far past closing time to make sure I was taken care of. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. I truly appreciate the professionalism and caring demeanor of the entire office staff. Although root canals are never fun, Dr. Soucie and his assistant put me at ease throughout the procedure. Highly recommended this office!
Bob Karcz on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 12:55 PM
Hats off to Dr. Soucie and the staff at Castle Rock Endodontics. Very professional service by the entire staff. Dr. Soucie has the knowledge, skill and equipment to get the job done without any pain. Highly recommend their service!
Monica Magsam Symchych on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 06:56 AM
Dr. Soucie's office got me in quick. Thank GOODNESS!! This was my first time having a root canal done and it wasn't any worse than having a filling done. Everyone was really nice and communicative. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Soucie's practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.