Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Castle Cafe Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1568 reviews
|Diners|Castle Rock, CO 80104

403 Wilcox St, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 814-2233

https://www.castlecafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

11550 Ridgeline Dr

(719) 488-4753
4.6
(393) · Restaurants

7120 Federal Blvd

(303) 426-4775
About

World Famous Pan Fried Chicken!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,568 reviews
51,016
  
4311
  
372
  
221
  
148
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Fischels Pryor review for Castle Cafe Inc
Kathy Fischels Pryor on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 02:56 AM
Cozy atmosphere, excellent service & amazing fish & ribs... My fiance and I love this place.
Curtis DeGroote review for Castle Cafe Inc
Curtis DeGroote on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 01:26 AM
Great place. Great people. great Ribs and Sweet Potato Fries and Trout.
Michele DeStefano review for Castle Cafe Inc
Michele DeStefano on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 02:14 AM
Good food. Great service in a charming space.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Nora Flores review for Castle Cafe Inc
Nora Flores on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 05:18 AM
Home cooked dinner, great
Lisa Havens review for Castle Cafe Inc
Lisa Havens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 03:15 AM
Great food, great service. I would definitely recommend the Castle Cafe! I know I'll be going back😊😊
Hein De Waal review for Castle Cafe Inc
Hein De Waal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 03:51 AM
Amazing confort food !! Enough to satisfy a big boy hunger ...
Terressa Hogg review for Castle Cafe Inc
Terressa Hogg on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 01:15 AM
Excellent food and service.
Janet Romarine review for Castle Cafe Inc
Janet Romarine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 01:38 AM
Second time we have driven from the mountains west of Denver to have lunch here! The food is great, the service outstanding! And, now in the midst of “Corona virus” caution, they were doing and outstanding job keeping everything clean. Highly recommend this place!
Kayd Miller review for Castle Cafe Inc
Kayd Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 03:29 AM
Awesome owners !!!🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.