Logo White
Watch Demo

Castillero Design & Construction

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Construction|San Marcos, CA 92078

1318 Vista Colina Dr, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 471-5111

http://castillerodesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(6) · Construction

1678 Country Club Dr

(760) 489-6001
5.0
(1) · Construction

701 B St # 800

(619) 235-6471
5.0
(1) · Construction

1528 Fayette St

(619) 258-0336
5.0
(6) · Construction

25255 Vista Murrieta

(951) 265-1120
5.0
(1) · Construction

2248 Faraday Ave

(760) 431-9896
5.0
(5) · Construction

2511 Industry St # C

(760) 757-8823
About

Castillero Design & Construction has been building fine custom homes for the past 25 years. The unique aspect of our company is the ability to integrate the design element of the project with construction. We perform all facets of the project including the design, permits, construction management, landscape, and interior design coordination.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
The Kaufman Collaborative on Houzz

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 12:26 PM
Every once in a while, I meet people who stand out in the industry and are without parallel. Dan Castillero is one such individual. I have great admiration for this talented and creative professional. Trained as an architect, Dan’s work is absolutely stunning. His quality is as impeccable as his professional demeanor, and it is a joy to collaborate with him on a wide variety of architectural styles. He is one of the few knowledgeable professionals that I have pre-qualified to recommend to my clients. Without hesitation I would encourage anyone who is looking for turn their dreams into a reality that will go beyond their expectations. Rick Kaufman, Architect Harcourt and Kaufman Architects
gary254 on Houzz

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 07:22 AM
Dan is "one in a million"; a great contractor with an eye for detail and appreciative of great architecture; both traditional and contemporary. I especially appreciate the team player attitude offering his many resources and construction savvy to assist not only us, the Architect, but also our clients. He's a gentleman and a scholar, not only able to build you anything put before him, but contributes much more in the process making not only the process but the end product a much better one. i look forward to being apart of "the team" with Dan on many projects in the coming years. I highly recommend Dan to anyone who is looking for quality work on their next custom residential project.
Sustainable Wine Cellars, LLC on Houzz

6 years ago

09/02/2014, 11:33 AM
Having worked with Castillero Design on a couple custom wine storage projects now I wanted to take a moment to give praise to their unwavering efforts and results to never sacrificing quality for cost. Castillero has always been very responsive and placed the customers vision first. We look forward to the next project and take great pride in being associated with Castillero Design and Contstruction.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sustainable Wine Cellars LLC on Houzz

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 01:58 AM
Castillero built our home in Rancho Santa Fe 5 years ago. The beauty of the Tuscan architecture combined with their attention to the smallest design details, resulted a home that is a joy to live in. We could not be happier with the construction quality and craftsmanship. Most importantly, after move in support has been fantastic. On the few occasions when we needed something worked on, Dan was on-site right away and even stops by on occasion to check on the house, as if it were his own. I have never known a builder do that. If we ever build a new home, Castillero will be the one we hire.
Steve Laverson on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/05/2010, 08:20 AM
If you are considering building your dream house, call Dan Castillero. Dan and his team designed and built a home we've now lived in for nine years. He is committed to excellence in design and construction, and to making your vision a reality. Dan helped us understand why the lighting, windows, direction the house was facing, passageways and stairways, and how each space was designed should be done a certain way, and his recommendations were right, and have stood the test of time and passing seasons. He does not skimp on components, using quality building materials, yet comes in on time, on budget. Skill, experience, integrity, good communication, and he will help grow your investment. Very highly recommended, Steve Laverson, MD
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.