Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Castaneda & Co.

Own this business?
5.0
94 reviews
|Legal|San Jose, CA 95113

84 W Santa Clara St #700, Ste 700, San Jose, CA 95113

(408) 998-5888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Last & Faoro
5.0
(1) · Legal

520 S El Camino Real

(650) 696-8350

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Wendell J. Jones
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Law

910 E Hamilton Ave

(408) 371-7589

1 person is looking at this business

Phan, Nguyen, & Associates
5.0
(2) · Business Law

1999 Harrison St

(510) 834-8777

1 person is looking at this business

Nocos & Kudiya
5.0
(3) · Legal

805 Veterans Blvd

(650) 366-0455

1 person is looking at this business

Simmons Pamela D-Simmons & Purdy Law Office
5.0
(1) · Tax Law

2425 Porter St

(831) 464-6884
Law Offices of Gene P LaFollette
5.0
(2) · Business Law

1516 Oak St Suite 220

(510) 279-8130

About

We are Civil Litigation attorneys in downtown San Jose. We help clients in real estate, contract, and employment disputes. REAL ESTATE (1) Real Estate Purchase Disputes (2) Real Estate deposit disputes (California Association of Realtors Form RPA-CA) (3) Real Estate Broker and Agent Disputes (4) MLS misrepresentations (5) Failure to disclose conditions that materially affect the value or desirability of real estate (6) Partition, co-ownership, and resulting trust disputes for tenants in common, joint tenants or tenancy) (7) Commercial lease review (8) Quiet title (9) Violations of Fair Employment and Housing Act (FEHA) CONTRACTS (1) Litigation (2) Breach of contract and fraud (3) Contract Re

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Junior on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 17:17 PM
Mr. Castaneda was very thorough and sensitive to our case. Although he was unable to take our case on. He gave us lots of information and several other referrals to other attorneys that specialize in our case needs. Thank you for your time and help.
Victor Hipólito Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 12:01 PM
Mr. Castaneda was very thorough and sensitive to our case. Although he was unable to take our case on. He gave us lots of information and several other referrals to other attorneys that specialize in our case needs. Thank you for your time and help.
Zhuozhuo Liu on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 14:06 PM
I had a consultation with lawyer Damian this morning and I found him very professional, patient and to-the-point. My problem involves tenant eviction and I want to go through a regular process to deal with it. He read my case and referred me two lawyer firms who are professional on regular eviction. Although I may not be his target client, he read my lease carefully and answered every single question that I proposed, penitently and nicely. He is not that kind of lawyer who is arrogant and arbitrary as he cares about the needs of a client. All I can feel is that he wants to teach me the law as much as he can so that I will be able to handle the problem. Thank you, Dr. Damian, you are a fantastic combination of a teacher and a lawyer!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rebecca R Becca on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 08:00 AM
I just had an amazing 30 minute consultation with Damian! He is very knowledgeable in regards to employment law and very easy to speak with. I could tell within the first few minutes that he really cares about people! His authentic and genuine demeanor as he explained to me my best options was quite refreshing. I am happy to refer people to Damian and his firm because I know with confidence that he will provide them with service filed with integrity and or guide them in the best direction for their specific cases. Thanks a million, to both you and Laura for your support and expertise!
Sabrina Duffey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:19 AM
I contacted this firm and within a day I had an appointment set up for a consultation. I was given great information about how I should move forward with my situation. He was very personable and made me feel as if my situation was important to him. Thank you!
Weiwei Xu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 06:56 AM
Recently, We ran into legal situation by selling our home. We called more than twenty lawyers in our areas. Majority of the them either did no respond or had their legal assistant to take down a case summary. Among those calls, Damian's quick response set him apart from other lawyers. Before setting up our first consultation, Damian and we had been exchanging text messages regarding the case. He tried to understand the situation, and asked us to provide all the necessary material for him to review. At the same time, he kept doing research on our case and providing a lot of legal information and guidance even before we decided to hire him as our attorney. During our initial phone consultation, just 5 hours after our first contact, Damian has already understood our situation in detail. He gave us his legal opinion about the situation and provided guidance on how we should proceed further. After our phone consultation, we already felt more confident about our case. Just over the period of two weeks, he communicated with all parties very efficiently, our case was resolved with very satisfying results and totally exceeded our expectation. His dedication to his clients and all the efforts he put in eventually paid off.
Weiwei Xu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 04:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.