Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casey Rubber Stamps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Government|New York, NY 10003

322 E 11th St, # A, New York, NY 10003

(917) 669-4151

https://www.caseyrubberstamps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(15) · Government

691 Avenue C

(201) 436-2645

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Government

105 Grove St #1

(973) 233-0600
5.0
(4) · Libraries

165 Bevier Rd

(732) 445-3854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Libraries

426 W 160th St

(212) 928-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Public Services & Government

245 Park Ave Fl 39

(212) 672-1786
5.0
(44) · Waste Management Solutions

13 James St

(908) 248-4285

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
5110
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Jahss Angle review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Susan Jahss Angle on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 02:35 AM
Amazing!!! So many cool choices and they’re so helpful.
Zoila Martinez Loeza review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Zoila Martinez Loeza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:41 AM
I was walking yesterday night in the Lower East Side when I saw Casey's Rubber Stamps, I love all the antique and old places with story with real people, it was closed but I will come back to buy some Stamps, I think that Casey was there working around 9:30pm, congratulations your work and your designs are beautiful God bless you.
Zoila Martinez Loeza review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Zoila Martinez Loeza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 03:18 AM
I was walking yesterday night in the Lower East Side when I saw Casey's Rubber Stamps, I love all the antique and old places with story with real people, it was closed but I will come back to buy some Stamps, I think that Casey was there working around 9:30pm, congratulations your work and your designs are beautiful God bless you.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rogelio Vargas review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Rogelio Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 11:05 AM
Awesome workmanship and owner
Niall O'Leary review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Niall O'Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 09:05 AM
Excellent service and personal attention with Irish wit thrown in at no additional cost!
Isabella Fiske McFarlin review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Isabella Fiske McFarlin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:44 AM
Incredible rubber stamps and helpful, friendly service!!!
Elena Pardini review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Elena Pardini on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 15:44 PM
Isabella Fiske McFarlin review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Isabella Fiske McFarlin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 16:24 PM
Wonderful stamps and a very kind and pleasant proprietor!
Amon Focus review for Casey Rubber Stamps
Amon Focus on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 16:26 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.