Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casey Cole Attorney

Claimed
4.8
12 reviews
|Legal Services|Fort Worth, TX 76116

6300 Ridglea Place Suite 315, Ste 315, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 477-4100

http://www1.caseycolelaw.com/?&kw=Marijuana+Defense+Lawyer&KW1=Marijuana%20Defense%20Lawyer&KW2=DWI%20Defense%20Lawyer&KW3=Criminal%20Attorney%20Near%20Me&searchbox=0&domainname=0&backfill=0

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

700 N Carroll Ave

(817) 442-9880
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
About

Law Office of Casey Cole is located at 1625 Heritage Pkwy, Mansfield, TX. This business specializes in All Law Firms, DUI Lawyers and Criminal Lawyers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
12 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
elisabeth v. review for Casey Cole Attorney
elisabeth v. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:35 AM
Casey is very professional and friendly. He has been very helpful with my case. I recommend hiring him.
Benjamin F. review for Casey Cole Attorney
Benjamin F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 04:58 AM
Great lawyer!! Very professional & reliable. A man of his word, helped me along the path of my entire case
Hunter Y. review for Casey Cole Attorney
Hunter Y. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 07:49 AM
I recently hired Casey for my case. He has been amazing. Not only does he know law, he is also very insightful on a personal level. He has done everything he said he was going to do, and in a very timely manner. He has also saved me a very large sum of money. I highly recommend him!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Law Office Of Casey J Cole Law Office Of Casey J Cole review for Casey Cole Attorney
Law Office Of Casey J Cole Law Office Of Casey J Cole on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:59 AM
Law Office Of Casey J Cole
Chace B. review for Casey Cole Attorney
Chace B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 07:25 AM
I want to personally thank Mr.Cole for his hospitality and professional experience I was fighting a bogus charge and Mr.Cole assured me not to worry about it and had the charge no billed I personally and highly recommend Casey Cole attorney law firm.
Law Office Of Casey J Cole review for Casey Cole Attorney
Law Office Of Casey J Cole on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 02:03 AM
robotoy817 review for Casey Cole Attorney
robotoy817 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/12/2011, 03:35 AM
Been client of Casey J Cole for long time and hes a great attorney who will fight for all your rights. He will go the extra mile for you. No attorney can be at your beck and call unless he does not have clients! I want attorney who does. Just saying!
JetJock review for Casey Cole Attorney
JetJock on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 09:55 AM
Casey J. Cole Review... – Casey J. Cole just wrapped up a criminal case for me and did a superb job! The fact that he was able to handle the bail bonds portion and work the legal aspect side of my case was an invaluable asset to me. He was able to work out a payment plan for me, and even though I still have not paid my balance due in full, he closed my case with excellent results! I would highly recommend Casey Cole to anyone in need of a very knowledgeable attorney who has the ability to handle the bail bonds side as well. By the way, I am paying less out of pocket for both his services combined, then I would of paid to get both services handled by a separate individuals (ie. hire a bondsman, then hire an attorney) as I priced both options. This guy is a true professional.
jetjock550 review for Casey Cole Attorney
jetjock550 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 06:20 AM
Casey J. Cole just wrapped up a criminal case for me and did a superb job! The fact that he was able to handle the bail bonds portion and work the legal aspect side of my case was an invaluable asset to me. He was able to work out a payment plan for me, and even though I still have not paid my balance due in full, he closed my case with excellent results! I would highly recommend Casey Cole to anyone in need of a very knowledgeable attorney who has the ability to handle the bail bonds side as well. By the way, I am paying less out of pocket for both his services combined, then I would of paid to get both services handled by a separate individuals (ie. hire a bondsman, then hire an attorney) as I priced both options. This guy is a true professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.