Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casablanca Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
214 reviews
|Tires|Bossier City, LA 71111

3835 E Texas St, Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 747-0076

http://www.casablancatires.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4002 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-4545
4.9
(10) · Tires

5416 Barksdale Blvd

(318) 742-9888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(315) · Automotive

1503 E Grand Ave

(903) 472-4905

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
214 reviews
5185
  
45
  
32
  
24
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio G. review for Casablanca Tires
Antonio G. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/06/2021, 16:13 PM
Great service.
Jessy Gillespie review for Casablanca Tires
Jessy Gillespie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
I had a blowout on the side of the road. We called them at 8:30 in the morning. These guys not only gave us a great price on a new tire, they physically drove to my vehicle, change my tire, put a new one on and did all of this before we even got there. I highly recommend this tire shop.
Fanisty Kennon-Johnson review for Casablanca Tires
Fanisty Kennon-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kelli Pevy review for Casablanca Tires
Kelli Pevy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:21 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Redd Cannon review for Casablanca Tires
Redd Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 10:53 AM
Redd Cannon review for Casablanca Tires
Redd Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:27 AM
It was Sunday Jan 19th, 2020 and I needed air in my Motorhome tires, all six, because I installed a tire pressure monitor, and it showed all 6 tires extremely low on air. Anyways, driving down Texas street, I saw they were opened and pulled in. The man running that place was so helpful, filled all 6 of my tires and made sure the tire gauge matched my TMS so I can rest assured it was working as designed. All were perfect. Now I knew my back tires were new in August but the front I knew would have to be replaced in a year or sooner. Great tread, really great tread on them but the tires were 8 years old. Being my steering tires, I felt it best to replace. This guy gave me a superb price for 2 tires, had me come back Monday and drop it off by 10 am, my Motorhome was ready by 3pm sameday. What a difference in the ride too. These are Huge 245/70R19.5 tires. I could not even lift the spare, so he made sure it was full as well. I just wish I had asked his name. Kudo's to you Casablanca you did me right and I proud to say so.
Aimee Wood Blackwell review for Casablanca Tires
Aimee Wood Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 05:25 AM
Wonderful service and great prices!! I will recommend this place to anyone looking for new or used tires! Thank yall very much for everything!! Yall are awesome!!
Mike Sheffield review for Casablanca Tires
Mike Sheffield on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 01:13 AM
Went to get a tire fixed and one guy was working. When I stood there for a few minutes he finally asked what I needed and I explained I was needed a tire fixed and he look at me as if he didn’t have time for me. I asked if I needed to go somewhere else and he just said ok. Very rude and horrible customer service!
Robbie Jones review for Casablanca Tires
Robbie Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 10:46 AM
Great price on tires for my truck . I would surely recommend this place to anyone and I will be back when I need more tires .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.