Logo White
Watch Demo

Casablanca Stone & Tile

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|Coatesville, PA 19320

1806 Lincoln Hwy E, Coatesville, PA 19320

(610) 842-9073

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Joboa Enterprises Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

202 S 6th St

(610) 703-5185
Briteway Building Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

34 Longspur Dr

(302) 239-8347
Forcine Concrete & Construction Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2443 Yellow Springs Rd

(610) 647-0614

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Brewer Carpentry Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

239 E Pine St

(717) 273-2500

1 person is looking at this business

Bitner Shaun E Carpentry & Remodeling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1915 Ridge Rd

(717) 367-6443

4 people are looking at this business

Ahern Painting
5.0
(8) · Contractors

2202 Bethel Ave

(856) 665-1131

About

Casablanca Stone & Tile is located at 1806 E Lincoln Hwy, Coatesville, PA. This business specializes in General Contractors, Ornamental Glass, Metal, & Stone, Tiling & Flooring and Kitchen Cabinets & Counters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Mullarkey on Facebook

8 days ago

01/14/2020, 01:22 AM
I have been extremely happy with their quality and professionalism. I am a contractor and have used other companies that dont come close. They have a huge choice of products including cabinets as well as their expansive choice of countertops, backsplashes and much more. I have used them for my investment properties as well as my own home. 5 star
Brie Nicole on Facebook

a month ago

12/20/2019, 19:13 PM
The whole process with Casablanca went so smoothly. I shopped around a bit and did my research and I found that Ali was the most knowledgeable, most helpful, and professional. He answered all my questions, even over the Thanksgiving holiday, both through text and phone calls at my convenience. He worked with me on the style and price range I had. His service was timely and efficient as well. I am thrilled with my countertops! I highly recommend Casablanca and will most definitely be using them in the future.
Robert Brocato on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 04:25 AM
Professional, quality, exceptional service... and many more positive adjectives. Can't say enough. We tried a bigger company but they wouldn't work with us. Ali hooked us up with what we wanted. Specifically, we wanted a drop in sink and no seams - not any easy task. He did it, and did it great at reasonable rates!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Abdul Maradona GbaKamara on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:27 AM
They are reliable, give customers exactly what they asked for. They are friendly and take pride of what they are doing
Rick Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 13:24 PM
Amazing job! Our kitchen looks incredible!
Ellie Ann on Facebook

7 months ago

06/08/2019, 18:38 PM
Words cannot express how impressed I am with Ali and his team! Even though I live over an hour away, the Casablanca team was happy to install my new granite countertops for my kitchen and bathroom. They were extremely professional and so very kind. I highly recommend Casablanca Stone and Tile to everyone! Not only were they extremely affordable, their product and work was top notch. Thank you all again! You made my dream kitchen and bathroom a reality!
Ally Beck on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:57 AM
Great price, great value, and quick service! Loved working with Ali for our kitchen - he was very detail oriented and did a great job of communicating with us for the duration of the project. Always responsive and checked in daily to ensure things were on track. The bathrooms are next!
Sandra Rojas McKinley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:12 AM
Mohammad and Ali were wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond to get our project done one time, on budget, and with high quality. This is our second home installation and we wouldn’t use anyone else!
Alison Lock DiObilda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:06 AM
We highly recommend Casablanca. We renovated our kitchen and the service and quality of countertops was excellent. So much so, that we added another piece to our family room "half wall" and then went back and ordered a piece for our mantel. If you ever had a question, if a local business can provide excellent product and service...don't doubt them! Casablanca, a great place to do business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.