Logo White
Watch Demo

Carthage Auto Parts Co.

Own this business?
3.9
109 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cincinnati, OH 45216

433 W North Bend Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45216

(513) 761-4887

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Domestic & Foreign, Installation Available, Engines/Transmissions, Auto Glass, Specialists in Locating Hard to Find Parts, Free Towing on Wrecks, Low Pricing On Clean, Used, & Reconditioned Parts. Ask About our Parts Warranty Expert Staff. Delivery Available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
109 reviews
564
  
410
  
313
  
25
  
117
  
  • 103 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 08:24 AM
I have purchased parts here for years. Knowledge and honest. Quality used parts. If part doesn't fit or work exchange or credit is never a problem.
Elizabeth C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 01:56 AM
carthage auto parts on north bend road is the only place I will buy my used car parts great prices wonderful costumer service .
Charlie1543 G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 10:40 AM
Very Professional to work with. great prices.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
lamont r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/10/2010, 14:53 PM
mr.marty
I called carthage auto to see if they had a transmission for my 1994 ford 150 with overdrive. They said yes. I went to see and purchased the transmission for $550. When they went to deliver the transmission it was not the same one. I told them not to take it off the truck because it was not the correct one. I went back to get my money they would not issue me a refund and did not suggest to make an effort to retreive the correct size transmission. As I was conversing with their staff, they were rude and talked to me like trash. I strongly suggest not to do business with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
buckeyezuk on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/22/2009, 15:02 PM
WAS QUOTED A PRICE OVER THE PHONE. DROVE A HOUR AND THEY RAISED THE PRICE WHEN I SHOWED UP ON A PART THAT WAS NOT IN GOOD CONDITION....
Respond to negative reviews
ericsilz on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2008, 08:23 AM
Very bad experience. I frequent salvage yards to keep costs down for my customers, so I know the industry. I recently used Carthage for the first time and am still fuming mad from the experience. I bought an "low milage" used engine from them. First, they made me pay for the engine before they had it ready to come home with me (normally you would put a deposit down). Once they had my money, they were in no hurry to get it out for me. I lost count how many times they lied to me. When I finally got my engine and got it installed, I found it was bad (no compression on 4 cylinders). Now they are in no hurry to get me another engine. I also bought a few other parts from them thinking I could save...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.