Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carter Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Orthodontists|Denver, CO 80227 United States

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd, Ste d-310, Denver, CO 80227 United States

(303) 986-7846

https://www.carterortho.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(285) · Dental

4809 Argonne St #240

(303) 371-0371
5.0
(144) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(102) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr Suite #250

(303) 973-7771
5.0
(23) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445
5.0
(78) · Orthodontists

10450 S Progress Way #100

(720) 842-4544
5.0
(48) · Orthodontists

1361 Francis St

(303) 772-5055
About

Located in Lakewood, Colorado, we strive to give you the best and most memorable orthodontic experience in a friendly, comfortable and fun environment. At our office, you are more than just a patient - you become a part of our family! We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Acceledent and self-ligating brackets, to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the personalized and courteous service we deliver to each person, adult, adolescent or child. Dr. Stephen Carter and his qualified staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lidija R review for Carter Orthodontics
Lidija R on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/27/2022, 00:42 AM
Dr. Carter and his entire staff are absolutely amazing they joked around with me and answered all my questions
Ann Coughenour review for Carter Orthodontics
Ann Coughenour on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2021, 11:49 AM
I am extremely impressed with the friendliness, knowledge and overall experience I've had during my recent 2 visits. I will be moving forward with their team for my orthodontic work!! They are FANTASTIC!
Anonymous review for Carter Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/27/2021, 21:56 PM
Initial orthodontist visit. Dr Carter is very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us make a good decision about braces and correcting our sons teeth. He even took the time to call prior to coming in to answer any questions we might have had. Great orthodontist.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Carter Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/19/2021, 11:11 AM
Prompt, Professional, Personable
Matthew Seckinger review for Carter Orthodontics
Matthew Seckinger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 17:00 PM
From reception to billing to the techs to Dr Carter himself, I have never worked with a group of people so dedicated to making sure I had a good customer (patient) experience. I would recommend anyone who has orthodontist/orthodontic needs to visit Dr Carter’s office. I am so, so pleased with my experience there!
Jeanie Kochis review for Carter Orthodontics
Jeanie Kochis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 06:02 AM
Carter Orthodontics is THE place to go for your orthodontic work. Dr. Carter knows what he's talking about. The front office is as friendly and warm as you can imagine. The staff is incredible and so good with the patients. And there is a therapy dog always there. Fin is amazing and he keeps the patients calm and happy. My kids all have gone here and I highly recommend it. THE BEST!
Barb Winkler review for Carter Orthodontics
Barb Winkler on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:15 AM
This office is so friendly. The staff is always happy. All 3 of my children had braces and never complained about going for checkups. Dr Carter is honest and explains things well. He really works with families to make things affordable.
Tanya Cordova review for Carter Orthodontics
Tanya Cordova on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2015, 13:37 PM
Art Angeli review for Carter Orthodontics
Art Angeli on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 12:15 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.