Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carter & Lyons Pa: Clendenin Gary S

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Lawyers|Weeki Wachee, FL 34606

5308 Spring Hill Drive, Weeki Wachee, FL 34606

(352) 686-6278

https://www.carterforeman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1022 Main St.

(727) 239-0295
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

10300 49th St N #442

(727) 512-3601
5.0
(2) · Legal

1201 E Clifton St

(813) 239-3866
5.0
(1) · Legal

701 S Howard Ave # 201

(813) 254-0099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

100 N Tampa St #3700

(813) 229-3500
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

13575 58th St N

(727) 538-5297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
514
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Rodriguez on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2020, 20:39 PM
Matt Foreman did an excellent job helping me through my difficult divorce. Was always there to answer my questions and put me at ease.
Danielle Bacchi on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2020, 05:32 AM
Matt Foreman did an excellent job helping me through my difficult divorce. Was always there to answer my questions and put me at ease.
Melanie Thompson Grossi on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 09:43 AM
I chose this attorney due to his performance and is very well liked In our beautiful county of Hernando. I am very pleased with his work. Mr. Foreman’s paralegal is also incredible. If you are looking for an attorney That is hands on with his clients and explains everything to you and keeps you Up to date with everything that is going on you need Matt Foreman.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Daniel Serrano on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 06:17 AM
Matthew Foreman helped get my case dismissed very promptly and the overall atmosphere there is very welcoming!! I highly recommend 5/5 stars
Cathy Swilley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 14:25 PM
He helped me get my case dropped and did it in a timely and efficient manner. If you need a lawyer they are the best. 5 star business
Maria Fritton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 15:50 PM
I only use Carter Foreman for all of my clients real estate transactions, and recommend them for any legal needs. They have an excellent staff, and their attorneys are knowledgable and sincere, always a pleasure working with this law firm.
Misty Cintron on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:15 AM
We have used Carter, Clendenin & Foreman on 2 real estate closings now and they are very thorough and quick! I have personally used Matt Foreman as a divorce attorney for over years and he is EXTREMELY thorough in a time when you are not always thinking of everything you need to cover long term, he is aggressive, compassionate, fair and the kind of guy you want to have in your corner in a court room especially if you have a difficult divorce with children. You will not be disappointed in him or his staff. Keep up the great works guys
Ralph Onishi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:29 AM
I recommend Matthew Foreman to all my family and friends. He did an excellent job for us suing a company for non payment. He kept us informed all the way through the process and we are very happy with his work. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I hired Mr. Forman with the hope that he will recover all that was owed to us and he did exactly what I expected. He is an excellent attorney and I'm sure he will grow very fast as he cares about his clients.
Felicita Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 13:22 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.