Logo White
Watch Demo

Carter & Lyons Pa: Clendenin Gary S

Own this business?
4.6
22 reviews
|Legal|Spring Hill, FL 34606

5308 Spring Hill Drive, Spring Hill, FL 34606

(352) 686-6278

https://www.carterforeman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bratcher Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

1201 NW Briarcliff Pkwy #239

(816) 453-2240

6 people are looking at this business

Bone Mcallester Norton
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

Parkside Plaza One

(615) 822-8822

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Dulce B Fazel
5.0
(5) · Legal

2323 Oak St

(904) 854-6000

3 people are looking at this business

Wilson David W Jr
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

409 N 14th St

(903) 872-2453

1 person is looking at this business

George E Phillips Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

5301 Montserrat Ln

(916) 979-4800

3 people are looking at this business

Deily & Schaefer
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1 Bridge St

(518) 943-6632

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
514
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Thompson Grossi on Facebook

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 09:43 AM
I chose this attorney due to his performance and is very well liked In our beautiful county of Hernando. I am very pleased with his work. Mr. Foreman’s paralegal is also incredible. If you are looking for an attorney That is hands on with his clients and explains everything to you and keeps you Up to date with everything that is going on you need Matt Foreman.
Daniel Serrano on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:17 AM
Matthew Foreman helped get my case dismissed very promptly and the overall atmosphere there is very welcoming!! I highly recommend 5/5 stars
Cathy Swilley on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 14:25 PM
He helped me get my case dropped and did it in a timely and efficient manner. If you need a lawyer they are the best. 5 star business
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Maria Fritton on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 15:50 PM
I only use Carter Foreman for all of my clients real estate transactions, and recommend them for any legal needs. They have an excellent staff, and their attorneys are knowledgable and sincere, always a pleasure working with this law firm.
Misty Cintron on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:15 AM
We have used Carter, Clendenin & Foreman on 2 real estate closings now and they are very thorough and quick! I have personally used Matt Foreman as a divorce attorney for over years and he is EXTREMELY thorough in a time when you are not always thinking of everything you need to cover long term, he is aggressive, compassionate, fair and the kind of guy you want to have in your corner in a court room especially if you have a difficult divorce with children. You will not be disappointed in him or his staff. Keep up the great works guys
Ralph Onishi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:29 AM
I recommend Matthew Foreman to all my family and friends. He did an excellent job for us suing a company for non payment. He kept us informed all the way through the process and we are very happy with his work. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I hired Mr. Forman with the hope that he will recover all that was owed to us and he did exactly what I expected. He is an excellent attorney and I'm sure he will grow very fast as he cares about his clients.
Felicita Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2016, 13:22 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rosalie Mataro Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 18:20 PM
Joyce Croce on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 04:27 AM
Best real estate attorneys in town. They ALWAYS have a solution.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.