Logo White
Watch Demo

Cartage Home Remodelers

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Northlake, IL 60164

47 W North Ave, Unit 3022, Northlake, IL 60164

(773) 627-2843

https://www.cartagehomeremodeling.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

325 Lincoln St

(224) 715-4901
5.0
(2) · Countertop Installation

1237 Naperville Dr

(630) 226-0011

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

1970 Carboy Rd

(847) 593-1800
5.0
(7) · Contractors

23 N Water St

(630) 406-9330
5.0
(2) · Contractors

605 W Colfax St

(847) 359-4433
5.0
(1) · Contractors

919 Trakk Ln # A

(815) 337-2880
About

Message from Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc. "Building Trust One Project at a Time!!" More about Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc. Full Interior Home Remodeling, subcontracting, kitchen and bath remodeling, handyman services and repairs, home cleaning services, drywall, painting, ceramic tile install, flooring install (wood, engineered, laminate), 203k repairs and rehabs, prelisting-prebid services, cosmetic repairs, fha, hud, section 8 repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Rivas on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 06:37 AM
Ruth Rivas on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 04:01 AM
Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 04:20 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 02:19 AM
$299 for $460 Certificate at Cartage Home Remodelers! http://www.yelp.com/biz/cartage-home-remodelers-northlake
Cindy L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 05:22 AM
Excellent Home Remodelers – Generally speaking, I told them in no uncertain terms that I was looking to redo this house. I'm not looking for golden toilet seats, just improvements. That's just what Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc did here in Northlake, IL. They've been doing this for so long, and you get what you pay for. I'm not looking for shortcuts or quick fixes.
John W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 05:00 AM
Best Home Remodelers in Northlake, IL – I was satisfied with everything. They have met and exceeded my request to have work done on my home and property. They follow through on their commitments. They're hardworking, committed, compassionate, sharp, and intelligent people. Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc did a wonderful job! I would recommend them to anyone here in Northlake, IL.
Lindachicago on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:26 AM
The best company for home remodeling ! – If you are seeking a home remodeling company you MUST HIRE CARTAGE HOME REMODELING!!! I am 100% pleased with the work they did on my home. It is beautiful! Chris and Maria are customer service oriented, fair, trustworthy and innovative. While the work was being done, the team was always on time, followed through on all details and met and exceeded expectations. The team was courteous to me, my neighbors and building. I am sincerely happy that I hired Cartage Home Remodeling and I have found my sole service provider for future remodeling. Chris is extremely professional and HONEST! I felt safe and confident that he was providing me with the best quality work at a competitive price. He goes the extra distance to cover all details and recommends alternatives to better service the customer?s needs. I will be doing more remodeling to my bathroom and fireplace within the next 6 months and I will give my business to Cartage Home Remodelers. Sincerely, Linda South Loop Chicago
Linda on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:21 AM
Talk about the WOW factor, this company is GREAT ! If you are seeking a home remodeling company you MUST HIRE CARTAGE HOME REMODELING!!! I am 100% pleased with the work they did on my home. It is beautiful! Chris and Maria are customer service oriented, fair, trustworthy and innovative. While the work was being done, the team was always on time, followed through on all details and met and exceeded expectations. The team was courteous to me, my neighbors and building. I am sincerely happy that I hired Cartage Home Remodeling and I have found my sole service provider for future remodeling. Chris is extremely professional and HONEST! I felt safe and confident that he was providing me with the best quality work at a competitive price. He goes the extra distance to cover all details and recommends alternatives to better service the customer’s needs. I will be doing more remodeling to my bathroom and fireplace within the next 6 months and I will give my business to Cartage Home Remodelers. Sincerely, Linda in Chicago South Loop Chicago
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.