Logo White
Watch Demo

Cartage Home Remodelers

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Northlake, Illinois 60164

47 W North Ave, Unit 3022, Northlake, Illinois 60164

(773) 627-2843

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Enterprise Architectural Sales Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20 W 64th St

(212) 362-6577

10 people are looking at this business

Walsh Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

380 North Ave

(781) 871-7496

17 people are looking at this business

Herlihy Mid-continent Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1306 Marquette Dr

(630) 378-1000

5 people are looking at this business

Hudson Valley Sunrooms
5.0
(3) · Contractors

393 Fishkill Ave

(845) 275-0368

2 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

7 people are looking at this business

Pav-Lak Contracting Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

325 Marcus Blvd # 1

(631) 434-7300

5 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc. "Building Trust One Project at a Time!!" More about Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc. Full Interior Home Remodeling, subcontracting, kitchen and bath remodeling, handyman services and repairs, home cleaning services, drywall, painting, ceramic tile install, flooring install (wood, engineered, laminate), 203k repairs and rehabs, prelisting-prebid services, cosmetic repairs, fha, hud, section 8 repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 04:20 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 02:19 AM
$299 for $460 Certificate at Cartage Home Remodelers! http://www.yelp.com/biz/cartage-home-remodelers-northlake
Cindy L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 05:22 AM
Excellent Home Remodelers – Generally speaking, I told them in no uncertain terms that I was looking to redo this house. I'm not looking for golden toilet seats, just improvements. That's just what Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc did here in Northlake, IL. They've been doing this for so long, and you get what you pay for. I'm not looking for shortcuts or quick fixes.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 05:00 AM
Best Home Remodelers in Northlake, IL – I was satisfied with everything. They have met and exceeded my request to have work done on my home and property. They follow through on their commitments. They're hardworking, committed, compassionate, sharp, and intelligent people. Cartage Home Remodelers, Inc did a wonderful job! I would recommend them to anyone here in Northlake, IL.
Lindachicago on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:26 AM
The best company for home remodeling ! – If you are seeking a home remodeling company you MUST HIRE CARTAGE HOME REMODELING!!!
I am 100% pleased with the work they did on my home. It is beautiful!
Chris and Maria are customer service oriented, fair, trustworthy and innovative.
While the work was being done, the team was always on time, followed through on all details and met and exceeded expectations. The team was courteous to me, my neighbors and building.
I am sincerely happy that I hired Cartage Home Remodeling and I have found my sole service provider for future remodeling. Chris is extremely professional and HONEST! I felt safe and confident that he was providing me with the best qualit
...  more>>
Linda on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:21 AM
Talk about the WOW factor, this company is GREAT !
If you are seeking a home remodeling company you MUST HIRE CARTAGE HOME REMODELING!!!
I am 100% pleased with the work they did on my home. It is beautiful!
Chris and Maria are customer service oriented, fair, trustworthy and innovative.
While the work was being done, the team was always on time, followed through on all details and met and exceeded expectations. The team was courteous to me, my neighbors and building.
I am sincerely happy that I hired Cartage Home Remodeling and I have found my sole service provider for future remodeling. Chris is extremely professional and HONEST! I felt safe and confident that he was providing me with the b
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.