Logo White
Watch Demo

Carsonspeer Builders

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Greenville, SC 29607

2131 Woodruff Rd, Ste 2100 no, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 214-6644

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Smith Restoration LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

591 Cromwell Dr

(864) 704-3239
Lupoli Real Estate & Construction Company
5.0
(2) · Contractors

269 Dillard Rd

(828) 526-4532

2 people are looking at this business

Rsa Heating & Air
5.0
(9) · Contractors

2005 Avant Cir

(864) 940-7967
Carolina Outdoor Design
5.0
(1) · Contractors

279 Shiloh Rd Suite A

(828) 248-1379

1 person is looking at this business

Moore & Son Site Contractors
5.0
(2) · Contractors

103 McDowell Rd

(828) 891-8900

1 person is looking at this business

Palmetto Grading and Drainage
5.0
(8) · Contractors

223 Northeast Dr

(864) 848-4494

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2018, 03:55 AM
    I highly recommend Carson Speer. We just finished up a substantial home renovation and couldn't be happier. Their customer service and attention to detail surpassed our expectations. Steve Carson managed our project from start to finish and was great to work with.
    Luther Burnett on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/07/2014, 03:16 AM
    Brian McCord on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/31/2014, 03:39 AM
    Steve and his crew planned and installed a French door in our front room, plus wiring for ceiling lighting in 3 rooms. The French door included narrowing a doorway (structure and drywall) and framing, plus the installation of the door. The wiring involved cutting into existing drywall in the ceilings and adjacent walls, running the wire, and repairing the drywall. The work was planned and performed in a timely manner. The crew was professional, courteous, and kept the work area clean (especially with drywall dust). Also, the quality was evident thru the whole process to the finished product. We would and have recommended CarsonSpeer Builders to friends and family wanting quality work done on...  more>>
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Kelly Cannon Smoak on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/24/2013, 03:35 AM
    Brian Jones on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/15/2013, 05:12 AM
    Carson Speer Builders did a great job on a project for us. They were reliable, easy to work with, and did quality work. Great guys and great builders!
    Logan Lane on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/13/2013, 05:29 AM
    Honestly cannot say enough good things about this team! As a designer, working with organized, straight-shooting, and honest people is a high priority for me. Steve and James both deliver top notch levels of quality, care, and professionalism in every facet of their work. Both personally and professionally, I have never enjoyed and been so pleased with the process of building and renovations as I have been time and time again working with CarsonSpeer Builders.
    Mike Holman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/06/2013, 05:44 AM
    J.J. Puryear on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/16/2013, 01:12 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.