Logo White
Watch Demo

Carriagetown Kitchens

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Amesbury, MA 01913

14 Cedar St # 315, Ste 315, Amesbury, MA 01913

(978) 590-9938

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Warren Cabinets
5.0
(2) · Contractors

470 Broadview Ave

(540) 349-9222

1 person is looking at this business

Centinela Cabinet Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6020 West Blvd

(323) 778-1787

2 people are looking at this business

Cape Cottages
5.0
(1) · Contractors

105 Cape Rd

(207) 539-4404

2 people are looking at this business

Village Stitchery
5.0
(2) · Contractors

374 Boston St # 6

(978) 887-3083
Matteson Kitchens
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3470 Fairfield Rd # B

(717) 642-8811
Choice Cabinet Store Mid Atlantic
5.0
(24) · Contractors

7 Chelsea Pkwy #704

(610) 572-4891

About

Carriagetown Kitchens offers full design services & guides clients in their selection of cabinets, counter tops & hardware for kitchens, baths, laundry rooms, home offices, bars & built-ins. Our company works exclusively with the Medallion line of cabinetry (offering both overlay and inset semi-custom cabinets as well as a stock cabinet), along with counter tops (granite, marble, soapstone, quartz, solid wood, laminate and solid surface tops) and hardware. If you're not familiar with this exceptional line of cabinets I would invite you to see them first hand in our showroom in Amesbury! We are also proud to be selling R.H. LeMieur furniture specializing in stools, tables & chairs. These piec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie A. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:09 AM
We recently had to do a complete kitchen renovation after mold remediation left us with a half-gutted space. Stephanie was wonderful to work with--responsive and professional, and she listened to us so was able to come up with a design that suited us perfectly. Every question we had was answered quickly and knowledgeably. This was the first time we had undertaken such a huge project and we're extremely grateful that it was such a good experience. We felt well cared for throughout. And the final product is stunning!
Joanne C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:14 AM
I recently renovated my kitchen and I love it. My kitchen was a sad 35 year old space, so taking on the renovation was a big, nerve wracking deal to me. With Emilie, the owner, I felt instantly comfortable. Her studio space is warm and welcoming. Emilie immediately put me at ease, kindly and patiently walking me through every decision (and there are a lot of them). My contractor and I found working with Emilie a delight. Ever competent, immediately responsive to questions and concerns, Emilie is the consummate friendly, charming professional. She was always on point, always on top of everything. The cabinet line she sells is beautiful. From the design, to the products, to the whole experienc...  more>>
Katharine F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:37 AM
We used Stephanie from Carriagetown Kitchens for a recent gut renovation of our kitchen. Stephanie was great to work with - our space was tricky and she worked hard to incorporate everything we wanted into the kitchen. Any time we had questions or issues she was responsive and calm, consistently providing solutions and working with us to make sure we got the kitchen we wanted. Although Carriagetown only has one cabinet brand, there is enough variety in finishes and cabinets faces that we didn't feel limited by the singular option, and the cabinets are both high quality and very reasonably priced. We are thrilled with the final result and would absolutely recommend Stephanie for future renova...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Billy P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/08/2016, 03:24 AM
We can't express enough how happy we are with our remodeled kitchen. We owe it all to Emilie at Carriagetown Kitchens. She is a fantastic listener and took our ideas, wants, and needs and created a design we truly love. She worked with us and the contractor every step of the way providing great direction, offering multiple options and was always considerate of our budget. We never once felt pressure to do anything and Emilie was an absolute pleasure to work with. Looking forward to the next project with her!!
Kevin S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/07/2014, 02:25 AM
We used Carriagetown Kitchens for the design and purchase for our recent kitchen upgrade. We selected Emilie after an extensive search for a designer. We have a unique post and beam structure that is not amenable to serious modification. As a result virtually all other designers wanted us to significantly modify the exterior profile of the house to get the cabinet storage and counter tops that we wanted. When we first spoke with Emilie she offered to create a side by side design with our current front running design. She had great visualization software that gave us 3 dimensional views which were very helpful. Her design and cost break down were significantly competitive with the previous de...  more>>
Evalyn M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:55 AM
I had the privilege of working with Emilie at Carriagetown Kitchens. My contractors recommended her and I am so glad they did. Emilie was a pleasure to work with. From my initial consultation to the in-home visit and delivery, the process was flawless. Emilie's communication through e-mails and phone calls kept me very well informed. She had some wonderful design suggestions and truly helped my vision become a reality. The Medallion cabinets are beautiful! Emilie is knowledgable, conscientious, and very personable. My experience could not have been more positive! ~Evalyn
Mike and Karin M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/19/2014, 03:06 AM
After researching a number of national kitchen cabinet providers we decided to go local and visited Emilie, at Carriagetown Kitchens. Her proactive approach in helping us narrow our design ideas was thoughtful, patient, and non-pressured. During the renovation of our home Emilie not only checked-in with us but also assisted in prompting the general contractor on schedule. There were the usual building delays and she coordinated the safe local storage of the cabinetry until we could have it delivered for installation.
During and after installation, Emilie stopped by to check on progress and helped with drawer adjustments, cabinet door swing restrictors, and the speedy replacement of one sligh
...  more>>
Diane Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 01:27 AM
It is without hesitation that I would recommend Emilie of Carriagetown Kitchens. We were building a new home and hired Emilie to provide cabinetry for 2 kitchens, 2 bathrooms and a laundry//pantry.
She is professional, knowledgeable, very attentive to detail and most reliable. Any questions or concerns regarding the project she always would address quickly. I loved her showroom which provided a quiet relaxed atmosphere for unhurried personal attention. She was a 'shining star' among the other contractors we were working with. I love the finished product!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.