Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carriage Glass & Detail Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
74 reviews
|Body Shops|Houston, TX 77006

900 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77006

(713) 529-6766

https://www.carriageglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1326 Packer Ln

(281) 499-2330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

4500 Cypresswood Dr

(281) 516-7628
5.0
(52) · Automotive

7805 Hammerly Blvd

(713) 681-3292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1802 1st St

(281) 324-7284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

2 people are looking at this business

About

Passionate and skilled our attention to detail and level of service is unparalleled. Featured Service - Auto Detailing Give your vehicle the all day, ultimate spa treatment! Wash and Wax completed with care, and by hand using Mequiar's paste wax wax to preserve your paint and enhance it's shine. As well as other various services to restore your auto back to or better than brand new! Auto Restoration Sometimes your vehicle needs a little focused TLC, we specialize in restoring your leather, vinyl, rims, paint, etc. Windshield Replacement We have skilled professionals that replace your windshield to luxury car manufacturer's specifications on-site or on the go. Winshield Repair Get those chips

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
74 reviews
561
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janeen Paprocki on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:18 AM
Craig and his team are focused on customer care. Because of their hard work, my 14 year old car has been restored back to almost its original beauty. As I drove it back home, it felt like a new car. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Mia Elledge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:10 AM
Thank you for such professional service. I called a couple other places for quotes and could have save a little but I chose to bring my business to Andy. Thank you for all you did today! Definitely will be back if I need another car window replaced.
Marie Altamirano on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:17 AM
Excellent overall service, so glad I stopped by to get my car cleaned! From the moment I arrived, customer service was on point, my car was spotless (unlike any other carwash I've been to) and it didn't take too long!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sue Bard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:11 AM
I received the lowest quote yet for my Infiniti G37. Brought it in and it was ready in less than an hour. Very professional and prompt service. I drove in from out of town just to have Carriage Glass take care of my needs. Good job and great service!
Teri-Gary Miessner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:08 AM
We came into town for M.D. ANDERSON. Our car was in desperate need of a bath. When we got to to town we found that we had a field mouse passenger. This team of guys worked for two hours or more. Our car looks like a brand new one. We were not over charged and very well taken care of by all. We received good bye hugs and many prays and unfortunately they could not find our furry friend. We did trap it a few hours later successfully and now we have a critter free clean car. Priceless service and very beautiful hardworking angels.
Kevin Boettcher on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:10 AM
Friendly, professional staff. Had some rock chips repaired on my windshield. Owner takes pride in his work. Even on a hot Houston day. He got out there and repaired rock chips to my windshield. Kerig coffee while I waited. Definitely recommend. No wonder he has 5 stars. The shops in Texas City have one star and bad reviews. Reputation and word of mouth still matter.
David Long on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:01 AM
Excellent service! Thank you for the speedy rock-chip repair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.