Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carriage Caterers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Caterers|Houston, TX 77053 United States

15131 Insley St, Houston, TX 77053 United States

(409) 762-8053

https://carriagecaterers.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

17306 Brookhollow Grove Ct

(281) 861-6100
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

5868 Westheimer Rd #231c

(713) 283-2401
5.0
(2) · Caterers

2025 W 11th St

(832) 545-8321
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

20669 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 359-7662
5.0
(3) · Caterers

711 S Kansas Ave

(281) 332-2664
5.0
(1) · Caterers

2050 Augusta Dr

(713) 301-1700
About

Our business is about personal service. What could be more personal than your wedding? We will treat you like family, and whether your budget is small or large, we will assist you personally each step of the way to create a wedding that reflects your ideas, tastes and personality. Email us at: carriagecaterers@msn.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janice H. review for Carriage Caterers
Janice H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:27 AM
Carriage Caterers provide the setup, decorations, food, cake, flowers, serving, and clean up for my son’s wedding. Bob was very helpful in the selection and planning of the reception. They elevated the reception from great to amazing. I would highly recommend them for your special occasion.
Wanda Benton Rousseau review for Carriage Caterers
Wanda Benton Rousseau on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:02 AM
Carriage Caters Mr. Bob did a wonderful job. The food was A+. Our guest were saying it was the best wedding food they had ever eat. We were very please with the out come. His team was very professional. They were so pleasant and were there to help the elders with there plates if needed. I can’t say one thing bad about Carriage Caters from the start to the finish fabulous serves.
Nickie Smith-Pope Leasure review for Carriage Caterers
Nickie Smith-Pope Leasure on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:24 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
kmohammadian review for Carriage Caterers
kmohammadian on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/03/2011, 06:52 AM
Awesome!!! – We hired Bob with Carriage Catering to cater our daughters wedding in Galveston, Texas at the Garten Verein. The food was absolutely incredible!! The Garten Verein was beautifully decorated, the flowers were gorgeous and the cakes were delicious and beautiful. Everything was totally AMAZING! We have been told over and over again by our friends and family that this was the most beautiful wedding and reception that they have ever been too! Bob and his crew were nothing but professional! If I had one word to describe our overall experience with Carriage Catering and that would be “AWESOME”.
Ivyprincess review for Carriage Caterers
Ivyprincess on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/15/2010, 02:40 AM
Colossal Disappointment – Carriage Caterers was on the list of recommended wedding vendors for Garten Verein. At first they were wonderful and enthusiastic and I was very excited about working with Mr. Christensen. Unfortunately that enthusiasm quickly turned into apathy. After making the initial plans for my wedding it became very difficult to get in contact with Mr. Christensen. He stopped responding to my emails and when I was finally able to get a hold of him after calling from a different telephone number he was abrupt and not at all apologetic for stalling my wedding planning progress. His excuse was that he's "been busy" and I should call him back the next morning. I was deeply hurt and decided that someone who is elusive and unprofessional is not someone I would want to entrust my once in a lifetime wedding to so I found a new company to help me with my dream wedding. Please beware if you decide to hire Carriage Caterers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.