Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet Direct & Flooring

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Home Services|Rexburg, ID 83440

1301 S 12th W, Rexburg, ID 83440

(208) 359-8055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Carpet Direct & Flooring is located at 1305 S 12th W in Rexburg, Idaho! Carpet Direct & Flooring we offer the full line of floor covering products. Our factory direct pricing will save you money! We serve all around South Eastern Idaho from Pocatello to West Yellowstone and everywhere in between. Whether your flooring needs are residential, property management, or commercial, you'll be floored when you see our factory direct pricing. From entry level to high end products, you will be impressed with our wide range of flooring coverings. Inventory matters and our expanded showroom and warehousing facilities are expanding soon. Our flooring installation professionals are some of the best! Don't

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Skinner on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 01:05 AM
The Hathaway family is great to work with. I have done a lot of flooring work and this was a great experience from beginning to end!
Whelmar Alvarez Clavel Greenland on Facebook

3 months ago

11/19/2019, 03:20 AM
Hey guys the best carpet place ever. Check them out! Very nice people and very friendly too. Especially Curtis. He helped us a lot today! Thank you soo much!
on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 15:20 PM
They were very helpful and knowledgeable about luxury vinyl floors and bathroom tile. Easy to work with and honest!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Claudia Melnyk Mecham on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 04:40 AM
Have had nothing but great experiences with Carpet Direct. Professional, friendly, efficient. They had just what I wanted for my carpet and they did a beautiful job installing it! I highly recommend them. Plus...they're local and that's always a bonus!!
Jayce Howell on Facebook

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 12:46 PM
These guys are always working to earn our business. Thanks Wade
Sharon Martin Berrett on Facebook

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 09:43 AM
Absolutely love my new carpet! The service was impeccable and the installers were great!!
Elizabeth Ball Crawford on Facebook

8 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:36 AM
Just went in to get some pad and carpet for a small job - so awesome! Super friendly, huge selection, OPEN ON A SATURDAY. Awesome local business!
Rochelle Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 06:10 AM
amazing company, amazing experience, great quality, and wonderful customer service! 110% recommend!
Nathan Gwilliam on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 16:59 PM
I am so impressed with Wade, Allison and Carpets Direct and how much they cared about helping our family get the flooring we needed. My wife is in a wheelchair and we needed to change our master bedroom, master bathroom and master closet to tile. Wade gave me great advice on what would work best for our situation, even though that made him less money than what he could have recommended. We felt great about the price and the service, and we definitely want to use them for our future flooring needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.