Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet Direct & Flooring

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Home Services|Rexburg, ID 83440

1301 S 12th W, Rexburg, ID 83440

(208) 359-8055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Carpet Direct & Flooring is located at 1305 S 12th W in Rexburg, Idaho! Carpet Direct & Flooring we offer the full line of floor covering products. Our factory direct pricing will save you money! We serve all around South Eastern Idaho from Pocatello to West Yellowstone and everywhere in between. Whether your flooring needs are residential, property management, or commercial, you'll be floored when you see our factory direct pricing. From entry level to high end products, you will be impressed with our wide range of flooring coverings. Inventory matters and our expanded showroom and warehousing facilities are expanding soon. Our flooring installation professionals are some of the best! Don't

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5125
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 15:20 PM
They were very helpful and knowledgeable about luxury vinyl floors and bathroom tile. Easy to work with and honest!!
Rochelle Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 06:10 AM
amazing company, amazing experience, great quality, and wonderful customer service! 110% recommend!
Nathan Gwilliam on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 16:59 PM
I am so impressed with Wade, Allison and Carpets Direct and how much they cared about helping our family get the flooring we needed. My wife is in a wheelchair and we needed to change our master bedroom, master bathroom and master closet to tile. Wade gave me great advice on what would work best for our situation, even though that made him less money than what he could have recommended. We felt great about the price and the service, and we definitely want to use them for our future flooring needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marcia Forsyth on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 11:40 AM
Wade at Carpet Direct was so helpful. They are a great business; who are reliable and honest.
Samantha Nielson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:45 AM
Needed carpet remnant for basement and they had exactly what we needed at a Awesome price. Great service 😊 Great carpet!!!
Jordan Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 12:34 PM
Carpet direct and flooring has a great showroom with endless colors, styles, and textures. We were able to find something great for our bathroom with their help! I use this company all the time in my line of work, they have always been very quick to install, affordable, and the only company I have ever used that installs, and cleans up after themselves! An awesome company to work with!
Gabriela Heredia Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:31 AM
My Husband and I had a great costumer experience at Carpet Direct & Flooring in Rexburg, ID. The showroom was beautiful with a great selection, the costumer service was a great balance of helpfulness and space to make decisions without pressure. We worked with Wade Hathaway, the Owner, and he was attentive to our situation and Home DIY renovation needs. We needed some vinyl flooring and they had a nice variety for us to choose from. We highly recommend Carpet Direct & Flooring for all your needs and more!
Business Response:

Thank you, we appreciate the review!

Holly Hirt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:10 AM
I had the best experience with Wade at Carpet Direct. Good, quality customer service can be hard to find and Carpet Direct more than surpassed my expectations. I left wishing I had more projects that needed flooring! Can't recommend them enough!
Business Response:

Thank you Holly, we are glad to help!

Tara Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 09:18 AM
Love my new flooring from Carpet Direct! I wanted something that is easy and will last. Carpet Direct helped us pick out the luxury vinyl plank that worked for us and fit in our budget. Great service and timely delivery!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.