Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning the Woodlands INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Shenandoah, TX 77380

26214 Oak Ridge Dr, Shenandoah, TX 77380

(832) 953-4530

https://carpetcleaningthewoodlandsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

16535 Hollister St

(281) 962-4000
5.0
(10) · Home Services

10010 Kinney Rd

(281) 438-4668
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
About

Message from Carpet Cleaning The Woodlands INC A person will use a carpeted area about 90 percent of the time. That means a lot of dirt will eventually be trapped in the fibers. The effect can be an eyesore. Do you have this problem? If you do, call our Carpet Steam Cleaners. Our professionals Carpet Steam cleaning spray hot water in the form of steam into the carpet, this loosens debris tied into it. This dirt is then vacuumed out. That makes your floor and home look very clean. More about Carpet Cleaning The Woodlands INC We care about the environment. We also help our customers improve their health. Hence, we have chosen to go green

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dalin dadalila105 on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 09:51 AM
http://carpetcleaningthewoodlandsinc.com/ Our cleaners provide high pressure cleaning of the dirtiest carpets. Furthermore, we invest in this system because it saves our clients electricity.
redmund f. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 14:14 PM
Really affordable Carpet Cleaning Really affordable Carpet Cleaning ever, truly my respects of all, always making me feel so happy, did a great service and very affordable, never going to change you for no other, thank you so much guys
neuquen n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 07:02 AM
very professional They did a wonderful job repairing my A/C for me. The repair guys were very professional and knowledgeable. I will refer my families and friends. Thank you.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
ardsonri a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/27/2012, 13:35 PM
Really good I am quite impressed with your level of customer service and the quality of the work. It's all good. Really good. I would like to say thank you to all your staff.
iguezr i. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 08:44 AM
quick to respond I would like to recommend this company in regards to heating and air conditioning repair. I have dealt with others in the area but AC repair TX is the one I will use from now on. When we developed a minor problem, they was quick to respond to our need and backs their work 100%. I give them my highest approval rating.
urchmur u. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 01:08 AM
Excellent air conditioner They did a wonderful job repairing my A/C for me. The repair guys were very professional and knowledgeable. I will refer my families and friends. Thank you.
uerma v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/04/2012, 09:50 AM
A Better Service The crew was very knowledgeable and efficient. They were courteous and as always, ON-TIME. They got the job done very quickly and efficiently.
akela a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 00:13 AM
Fabulous job They did a wonderful job repairing my A/C for me. The repair guys were very professional and knowledgeable. I will refer my families and friends. Thank you.
kokiad k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 06:52 AM
good experience They were extremely professional and efficient. I was impressed by the fact that the two installers weren't ever just sitting around and that they were constantly working. All their hard work really paid off!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.