Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning San Antonio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Carpet Installation|San Antonio, TX 78205

109 West Travis Street, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 489-1110

http://carpetcleaningsvcsa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Carpet Installation

2630 Rogers Fork

(210) 764-0722
About

Message from Carpet Cleaning Service San Antonio Alamo City Steamers and Flooring offers carpet cleaners, carpet cleaning, carpet installation, tile and grout cleaning, wood floor installation in San Antonio TX. carpet cleaners, carpet cleaning, carpet installation, tile and grout cleanings, wood floor installation More about Carpet Cleaning Service San Antonio Alamo City Steamers and Flooring offers carpet cleaners, carpet cleaning, carpet installation, tile and grout cleaning, wood floor installation in San Antonio TX. carpet cleaners, carpet cleaning, carpet installation, tile and grout cleanings, wood floor installation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 17 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
williamsjanice631 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 10:11 AM
Carpet Cleaning Service They were very professional and patience both on phone and in person, answering my every little question and concern. They did a great job in stretching our carpets in main floor.
martin3423lorry on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 07:13 AM
excellent job Thank you for your very nice quality services. Carpet Cleaning Service San Antonio did an excellent job in cleaning and removing stains from our carpet and rugs after a huge birthday party that we had for our twin daughters.
martindonalds001 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 06:28 AM
Very happy I am Very happy, satisfied with great green services each time I get to use Carpet Cleaning Service San Antonio.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
jerry111johnson on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 05:17 AM
carpet cleaning I strongly recommend the service form five star rug and carpet cleaning. The service are perfectly done and with a decent price!
stephen74lyon on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 04:33 AM
Tiles & Grout Cleaning We were using rug cleaning company for first time, We had a great experience.
bernarddossett on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:11 AM
great job The guys promptly returned my inquiry, picked up the rugs when they said they were going to, and delivered quickly as well.
Seven O Industrial LLC on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 09:02 AM
Amazing service Amazing service! I’m always wary of carpet cleaning services, they almost always give you one price on the phone (or some special they are offering), only to end up charging you double by the time they are done.
santycaseres1030 on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 05:09 AM
Carpet Cleaners We called, they came, gave us nice price and started work next day. Job was done in nice way.
ronaldhakdhrks4 on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 03:38 AM
professional They were very professional and took very good care of my carpet. I would highly recommend this product to my friends and family. They were reasonable priced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.