Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Kirkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kirkland, AR 98034

10009 NE 120th Ln, Kirkland, WA, Kirkland, AR 98034

(425) 201-0394

http://www.carpetcleaning-kirkland.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(93) · Home Services

1179 W 300 S

(801) 890-3990
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1927 W Broadway

(604) 731-5351
5.0
(28) · Home Services

8390 E Via de Ventura #F110-180

(480) 250-1218
5.0
(191) · Home Services

11026 Vista Haven Dr

(704) 534-7632
5.0
(68) · Carpet Cleaning

2016 Chadwell Ct

(980) 245-0849
5.0
(1) · Home Services

708 Industry Dr

(425) 453-9376
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeffrey J. review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
Jeffrey J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:03 AM
Get pros for upholstery cleaning I used to believe diy upholstery cleaning would not differ much by professional services. I was completely wrong and it was proven when a difficult stain couldn't come off and I needed a spotless home for Christmas. This company is expert on upholstery steam clean and stain removal and to be honest it impressed me with its great work, professionalism and behavior. I will not use my own hands again.
Johnnie M. review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
Johnnie M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2013, 11:11 AM
Very Thankful for Successful Odor Removal at Home We had this unidentifiable stench at home and I was clueless with the odor removal. So I called this residential service and I am so relieved that they were successful with the deodorizing and sanitizing. Thank you again so much for doing a fantastic job with the odor removal!
rafael w. review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
rafael w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/17/2013, 17:38 PM
Not Just the Surface One of my mistakes in carpet cleaning is that I only get to clean the surface. Upon closer inspection, I noticed that the bottom part still has dirt, so I inquired for carpet cleaning services and availed of their deep carpet cleaning. They did a thorough job and Im very satisfied with their stain removal services.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
michael s. review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
michael s. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 07:03 AM
Kid Friendly Service I can always make sure that my kids are safe to play on our carpets when I hire this carpet cleaning company to do the job for me. They always do deodorizing and sanitizing to all my carpets to make sure that it is safe from all the deceases causing bacteria. That is why they are the best carpet cleaners for me.
James C. review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
James C. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 05:16 AM
Carpet Cleaning Solved I was looking for a carpet cleaning service when my neighbor referred me to a Carpet Cleaning Kirkland company. I was so happy when I learned that the company also offered other services like: sofa cleaning, furniture cleaning, and they do water damage restoration. I am very satisfied with this company.
Harold S. review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
Harold S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2013, 10:20 AM
Things I Love There are three things that I love about our carpet cleaner: 1) they do an amazing rug cleaning. 2) They can do water damage repair. 3) They give me free time because I dont have to spend a lot of time doing the cleaning and repairing myself. They have made my day a lot easier to manage and more pleasant.
Anonymous review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/16/2013, 14:08 PM
Rug cleaning is not a dilemma, but one way path. Otherwise, you will run the risk of developing allergies through contaminated rugs and you won’t be able to clean properly the dirt and stains. Carpet Cleaning Kirkland can guarantee you excellent results at reasonable prices. http://www.carpetcleaning-kirkland.com.
Anonymous review for Carpet Cleaning Kirkland
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 13:07 PM
Expensive Persian rugs may live for decades, if you take good care of them. You just have to choose a rug cleaning service that specializes on these rugs and ensure they use the right detergents. http://www.ehow.co.uk/how_6672658_clean-vomit-persian-rug.h…
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.