Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaning Gardena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Los Angeles, KY 90247 United States

1717 W 145th St, #805, Los Angeles, KY 90247 United States

(310) 359-6360

https://www.carpetcleaninggardena.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

403 East 5th North St

(843) 871-9628
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

1221 Nelle St

(662) 842-3143
5.0
(14) · Home Services

1009 Maple Way

(307) 362-4041
5.0
(14) · Home Cleaning

5045 S 525 W

(801) 866-8007
5.0
(7) · Home Services

11316 Tamarco Dr

(513) 505-4656
About

Carpets are a great addition to any home. The thing is they are not cheap. A good carpet can cost you quite a bit of money. This is why you need to do all that you can to take great care of them. Carpets need to be kept clean and be well taken care of to last you for a long time. But people live busy lives and do not have the time to clean their carpets. This is where we come in at Carpet Cleaning Gardena. We will come to your residence or business and clean your carpets the way they should be cleaned.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John B. review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
John B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/01/2014, 05:57 AM
Dust and stain removal I always hire this company to clean my carpet every three months. They are very efficient when it comes to stain, dust and odor removal. Apart from regular cleaning, I also hire them for their carpet maintenance services. I have been a regular customer for several years now because I truly trust the work they do.
Charles C. review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
Charles C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 05:33 AM
Quality Work, Friendly Service There is nothing more you could ask for when you are working with the professionals from this carpet cleaning company. They are obviously aware of their responsibilities of providing quality work every single time. The stain removal specialists are also extremely friendly and kind. I am grateful I found them.
Alyssa R. review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
Alyssa R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/21/2014, 08:45 AM
Carpet cleaning not a problem I want to let everyone know that this professional carpet cleaning company did a wonderful job with my carpets! They did a truly professional job and it is now very clean and thoughtfully put together. To top it off, the rates that they offer are very competitive.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Samantha C. review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
Samantha C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/22/2014, 15:37 PM
Carpet cleaning services that must be called upon I always call for the services of this carpet cleaning company because they just do the job so well. They do stain removal so well, and their experts just act like true professionals. Everyone else should use their services right away.
Victor H. review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
Victor H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/09/2014, 12:17 PM
Professional Work from Start to Finish I always thought that without the use of heavy duty products, you simply cannot remove deep stains from a carpet. Fortunately, my knowhow on carpet cleaning was soundly proven wrong when I called a professional carpet cleaner. Not only did he remove the stain using eco friendly products, but it left the house with a wonderful scent.
stephen_swim review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
stephen_swim on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/18/2013, 17:20 PM
Can’t wait to try it out There is no reason to think that quality carpet cleaning always costs sky high. My friend got such an amazing deal with this firm that uses hi-tech carpet cleaning methods and he only had to pay a couple of dollars more than usual. I’m excited to try out their services when the time comes for my deep carpet cleaning schedule.
rogelioboaz review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
rogelioboaz on YellowBot

10 years ago

03/07/2013, 22:39 PM
Carpet Cleaning Made Easy Whenever I need excellent office carpet cleaning, I hire rental carpet cleaner. I notice that they always leave my building after carpet cleaning on time. They also arrive on time. Their website is quick to search. I was able to book an appointment without any wasted time. The customer hotline knows the carpet cleaning rates.
Anthony B. review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
Anthony B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/16/2013, 05:00 AM
Awesome Cleaners Many people ask how I maintain the quality of my carpets. What they don??t know is that I hire professional carpet cleaners because they are the experts in carpet cleaning. The one that I call provides excellent service and the most reasonable carpet cleaning costs as well! They are the best!
drobertelijah review for Carpet Cleaning Gardena
drobertelijah on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 18:51 PM
Excellent Professional Carpet Cleaning The service of this carpet cleaning company is surprisingly good! I would certainly recommend their fast, efficient and friendly service to my friends who need carpet cleaners. I dont think our bedroom carpet has experienced such excellent professional carpet cleaning before. Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.