Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Expert

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Lynwood, CA 90262

3870 Cortland St, Lynwood, CA 90262

(310) 399-9843

http://carpetandairductexpert.net

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Window Washing

1644 Wilshire Blvd

(818) 915-5623

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

14807 Aetna St Ste A

(800) 715-7090

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Home Services

26012 Portafino Dr

(949) 309-5131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Air Duct Cleaning

644 N Fuller Ave

(800) 613-9145

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Air Duct Cleaning

11630 Warner Ave # 902

(714) 676-0518
About

We are proud to be able to offer many different services: Dryer Vent / Air Duct / HVAC cleaning Tile Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Water Damage repair / restoration in Lynwood, CA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 16:35 PM
Showed up as promised These guys are truly the best! Showed up as promised, professionals, Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Expert did a terrific job, and cut us a great deal. Housecleaning Services were excellent as well.
Tanya W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/13/2014, 14:52 PM
Personable On time for the appointment. Very clean and quiet. Very careful of your house and contents. They even washed and scrubbed our vent covers!! Very friendly and personable! Highly recommend!
Rebecca A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 13:41 PM
fantastic job Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Expert provided exceptional service in every aspect. They were right on schedule, they were professional and accommodating. They worked non-stop and asked me to check on their progress. They did a fantastic job cleaning my carpet and rugs at affordable rates. Also, they don't use sticky product that leaves the carpet wet. In no time I was already sitting on my carpet floor.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jones C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/24/2014, 07:34 AM
was great! Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Expert was great! I would absolutely call them again next time. The gentlemen who showed up were very respectful, personable and really efficient. They took some photos of the before and after. I was shocked to see the amount of dirt that they took out from the air vents. Based on this experience I will be calling them back on a regular basis.
Elisa W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2014, 06:58 AM
Hands down I had Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Expert come out today to work on a carpet that a different carpet cleaning service messed up. Hands down this is the best carpet cleaner! Many thanks to friends who recommended these guys. No more urine stains and no more bad smell. What are you waiting for? Go to your phone and give this company a call!
Ivory G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/17/2014, 07:22 AM
excellent company! Like many others have said - Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning Expert is an excellent company. They are courteous, professional and really do a very thorough job. The moment they were done, I checked on the carpets to look for those old stains and they were nowhere to be found. Several days have passed now and the carpets continue to look and smell good! Will have them back before 6 months!
Terry Pendleton on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:36 AM
How clean do you want your home to be? We will give you a fresh answer! 310-399-9843.
Terry Pendleton on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:41 AM
Like us on Facebook
Terry Pendleton on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:37 AM
Dirty and dusty air duct systems have been found to contribute to allergy symptoms and aggravate health problems that could easily be reduced through regular cleaning of your air duct systems.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.