Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpentry Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Raleigh, NC 27613

11804 Canonero Pl, Raleigh, NC 27613

(919) 271-0712

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Precision Renovations
5.0
(10) · Decks & Railing

About

Carpentry Solutions is your one-stop resource to creating a new look for your home in the Raleigh area. In business since 2006, we specialize in residential and commercial projects that reflect our clients' wants and needs with a focus on quality. Our major and minor interior and exterior remodeling projects have left hundreds of satisfied customers in our wake. Let us work hand in hand with you to create a fruitful and rewarding home remodeling experience. Contact us today to get started!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Lopes on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 09:08 AM
Ricardo did a wonderful job with a screened in porch. The quality and attention to detail is just beautiful. He was also able to help us find an installer for a ceiling fan. Thank you so much for such a wonderful job.
Matt Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 17:39 PM
Great work and attention to detail
Nicolina Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 14:59 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Teresa Middleton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 07:27 AM
Ricardo does wonderful work with such a kind, pleasant demeanor.
Dora Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 15:16 PM
Isolde Llerena Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 15:14 PM
***** I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Ricardo arrived very quickly for a walk around and estimate following my initial contact. We discussed several projects on our to do list. He made recommendations and build a wall mounted desk and re-designed my media center and mantel. Ricardo showed up in full force exactly when he said he would. He was professional and very courteous. Everything was cleaned up and put away properly at the end of each day. I am completely satisfied with his high quality of work at a reasonable price.
Sarah Hogan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 15:03 PM
Carpentry solutions did a fantastic job fixing my front porch railing. It looks brand new and was done quickly and by a courteous professional. I was so pleased with the job that I asked them to come back to replace the door frames on my second floor (cat problems). Again, I was extremely impressed with the quality of work, rapid work and reasonable prices. If I have any future carpentry needs, I will absolutely call them again. I can not say enough about this experience, I would highly recommend Carpentry Solutions.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your comments, it was my pleasure to work with you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.