Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolyn Gilden Krohn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Lawyers|Annapolis, MD 21401

2450 Riva Rd #100, Ste 3, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 266-2777

http://annapolisbankruptcy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

3221 M St NW

(202) 683-6803
5.0
(2) · DUI Law

6411 Ivy Ln #112

(301) 289-7737
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

211 St Paul St

(410) 727-3868
5.0
(4) · Legal

3911 Old Lee Hwy

(571) 490-7640
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1300 Caraway Ct #101

(301) 883-8888
5.0
(9) · Lawyers

4085 Chain Bridge Rd # 500

(703) 691-8333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa Bagbey Tullai on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/09/2017, 03:55 AM
    Carolyn helped my mother with her bankruptcy/foreclosure. She was empathetic and caring when my mom was panicking, calmed her and outlined steps she should follow, and monitored all from beginning to end. Working with Carolyn made something that started out as negative turn into a positive. We love her! Thank you, Carolyn, for helping mom find a new beginning!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind words!!

    Lisa Bagbey Tullai on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/09/2017, 02:42 AM
    Carolyn helped my mother with her bankruptcy/foreclosure. She was empathetic and caring when my mom was panicking, calmed her and outlined steps she should follow, and monitored all from beginning to end. Working with Carolyn made something that started out as negative turn into a positive. We love her! Thank you, Carolyn, for helping mom find a new beginning!
    Chris Chewning on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/08/2016, 00:11 AM
    Carolyn is extremely compassionate and will put all your stress and apprehensions at ease while helping you to resolve those stressful problems. If you're facing issues with bankruptcy you'll want her in your corner for sure.
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
    Debra Lilly Huston on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/18/2016, 00:55 AM
    We were extremely fortunate to end up in Carolyn Krohns very capable hands. She is extremely experienced & knowledgeable in her field and a genuinely compassionate attorney. The outcome exceeded our expectations. She was incredible.
    Kathleen Lewis Elmore on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/14/2015, 03:07 AM
    James Berger on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/14/2015, 02:35 AM
    Steve Earle on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/14/2015, 02:13 AM
    Carolyn Gilden Krohn is simply the best bankruptcy attorney!!
    Kelly Bustard on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/14/2015, 01:44 AM
    I have dealt with Carolyn G. Krohn professionally on and off for more than thirty years. Throughout my career with the Courts I dealt with countless attorneys, and I can say without any reservation that Carolyn G. Krohn is one of the best. She is attentive and sensitive, knowledgeable and proficient, ethical and efficient. If you find yourself in a situation where life has presented you with financial setbacks, there is only one person I can highly recommend to guide you; Carolyn Gilden Krohn.
    Evan Koslow on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/14/2015, 01:35 AM
    Carolyn is my go to bankruptcy attorney in the event any of my clients need the assistance of a bankruptcy attorney!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.