Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Woman Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cornelius, NC 28031

17036 Kenton Dr, Ste 200, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 895-2243

https://carolinawomanfitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

216 S White St

(803) 548-1456
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

341 Catawba St

(704) 461-8667
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

16405 Northcross Dr Suite E

(704) 892-8584
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1101B Technology Dr

(704) 763-5164
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

13605 Reese Blvd West

(704) 209-7477
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

21121 Catawba Ave

(704) 655-7324
About

Specialties At Carolina Woman, we strive to support and empower women through fitness. We do this by focusing on our relationships with you--our members--and by providing the highest quality of service. You don't have to feel alone in reaching your fitness goals because everything we do starts and ends with you. We provide an environment free of distractions or the need to feel self-conscious--about your hair, makeup, or body. Members and staff alike want to see everyone succeed. Come meet us, try our equipment and you'll see that we're what you've been waiting for in a fitness facility! Our specialties include: * Weight management * Weight loss * Personal training * Pilates Reformers and Ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gina S. review for Carolina Woman Fitness
Gina S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 03:30 AM
This is by far the best gym I have ever been to. I only wish I would have known about it sooner! My favorite classes are the semi privates ( strength training) and afterburn (circuit cardio). I have to sign up to reserve my spot, which is a great motivator especially when I don't feel like going. There are other gyms that offer similar circuit style intense workouts, but they don't offer other style classes. I love that here they offer everything from yoga to pilates to kickboxing to zumba and many more classes. I've never been to a gym where both the trainers/staff and the other members are so incredibly encouraging and motivating. It's great for all ages too. They are really good about giving modifications if needed. It's also one of the nicest and cleanest gyms I've ever been too. The shakes are awesome too! If you're looking for real results, I highly recommend it!
Kristi W. review for Carolina Woman Fitness
Kristi W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 07:06 AM
Love this gym! I have been a member for over three years. Trainers are excellent. It has a family feel. Facility is emmaculately clean. Can't say enough good things.
Tarah R. review for Carolina Woman Fitness
Tarah R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:10 AM
You can tell a lot about a gym by the trainers and regulars that work out there, and this gym boasts folks that know what they're doing, and look the part. All the equipment, cardio and weights, is in good working order and is on the newer side. The whole facility is kept very clean, which anyone can appreciate. Even the spa like locker room is immaculate. And complementary towels - this place has them. It's a hidden gem of a gym, and I'd happily recommend it to anyone.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jennifer C. review for Carolina Woman Fitness
Jennifer C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2015, 03:32 AM
I love this gym! The staff is awesome! The workouts are great! Going here has changed my life! I have dropped 50lbs and I feel stronger and healthier than I have ever felt! I also love the fact that its all women!
Kristin W. review for Carolina Woman Fitness
Kristin W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/14/2010, 01:25 AM
World Class Gym This is an awesome gym! I researched and visited several gyms before finally joining Carolina Woman - wish I had done it sooner. The gym is incredibly clean, the classes are challenging, and the staff always greets me BY NAME, whenever I enter the gym. The locker room is more like a spa than a gym locker room! It may be an extra few dollars more a month, but it is DEFINITELY worth it!
MaryMargaret S. review for Carolina Woman Fitness
MaryMargaret S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/04/2009, 06:17 AM
Carolina Woman is my favorite gym! I have been a member of many gyms, and Carolina Woman is my favorite. The staff is friendly and supportive, the classes are challenging and fun, the place is amazingly clean. I should have joined a woman's gym a long time ago. Very very happy as a member at Carolina Woman.
xo_tropics review for Carolina Woman Fitness
xo_tropics on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

09/30/2007, 05:40 AM
You can find everything that you need in this gym, if your a women. There are no men around to distract you so you woln't feel the need to please them. There is many classes that you can take, which all come along with your membership. The locker room and all the facilities there are amazingly crafted. The steam bath is my personal favorite. The warming staff will get to know you by name and will help you with whatever you need. And the delicous, healthy smoothies just put the cherry on the cake.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.