Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Vein Center

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Wellness|Durham, NC 27713

5309 Highgate Dr, Durham, NC 27713

(919) 405-4200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in treating cosmetic spider veins & medical vein problems in legs. Varicose veins, visible or not, can cause many symptoms such as tired, achy, heavy, swollen legs. Medical evaluation and treatments can be covered by most INSURANCE plans, we can provide details. We also provide Botox and facial filler services. With our old fashion approach, we spend time with our patients and explain in detail their treatment options. Offering them classic care with modern medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Twarkins on Facebook

19 days ago

10/02/2019, 14:28 PM
What can I say, Dr. Lindy is the absolute best and her entire staff is second to none. They first saw me at 4pm on New Year's Eve 2013 to diagnose my problem followed by treatments and exceptional care. My legs feel great, thank you so much Dr. Lindy.
Eric Ansart on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 09:58 AM
We can't say enough about the team at Carolina Vein Center. The team genuinely cares for each patient and it shows in their outcomes and commitment to giving back through mission work in Honduras and Vietnam.
Fred Heck on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 03:31 AM
Very caring professionals. I feel better after treatment.
Featured content
How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations

How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations

How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations
BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award

BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award

BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award
Henry Poole on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 06:35 AM
First class center with caring staff..
Lisa Futrell on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 04:00 AM
They take great care of you !
Karl Olsson on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 07:47 AM
This place is amazing! I can’t say enough about the Dr Lindy and the staff! The absolute best medical experience I have ever had! I went home feeling great! Together we planned a course of action to treat my other veins!
Christine Hite on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:38 AM
This clinic is awesome Dr.Lindy and her staff are the best. ....
Chris Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:44 AM
Good people and wonderful service. My wife is getting better every time she goes for a procedure.
Rhonda Mobley Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:56 AM
Everyone is so sweet at CVC. My legs are getting the best treatment here ......I know from past experience the kind of bad treatment my legs have received from a doctor in Fayetteville , NC.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.