Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Therapy Connection

Claimed
5.0
125 reviews
|Wellness|Greenville, NC 27858

1925 Turnbury Dr, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 341-9944

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Pediatric Occupational, Physical, and Speech Therapy services for children with special needs. We offer a state-of-the-art sensory clinic in Greenville, NC.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Clark on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 08:42 AM
my 2 year old LOVES his speech therapist. she helped us figure out that he wasnt hearing clearly due to fluid behind his ear drum. he got tubes and with her help he is talking non stop!
Colleen Marzocchi on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 07:57 AM
My child has been coming to CTC on and off over the years and they have always been amazing! We went somewhere else for a while for convenience and hated every minute of it. The people here really care about my child and that's what you need in the people who help to care for your little one. We just love it here! From the front office staff to the therapists and beyond they are awesome! Also very easy to get ahold of and they really try to work around your schedule.
Mary Kate Ahmed on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 04:29 AM
My son goes to Carolina Therapy Connection for OT and feeding therapy. I can not say enough nice things about this place. My son has started to use a spoon and fork, he has also started to be able to take off his clothes. The best thing is though that he is expressing his needs and wants more. His therapist Lauren helped me with getting his feeding evaluation set up and it was such a smooth process. Lauren is always friendly and my son loves going to the clinic. The feeding therapist Kimberly is doing such good work and I learn a new tool every session. The clinic is so nice and always professional. My son loves the sensory room. Thank you Carolina Therapy Connection and thank you Lauren and...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kayla Michelle Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 04:30 AM
They have helped my son so much with his speech!!! He’s more understandable and he loves his therapists Mandy and Mikaela! He looks forward to coming every week. My stepchildren also uses their services as well and they all love coming! They all have improved in some way shape or form!They are very interactive and informative on ways to help them at home as well! Patient and extremely friendly staff! The friendliest that I have ever come across in any service! I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
Cassidy M Morris on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:10 AM
My son attended Carolina Therapy Connection for almost a year where he accelerated in his feeding therapy. Without their constant support and guidance my son would not be eating orally. I can’t ever thank them enough and will recommend them to anyone needed their services.
Kimberly Sellars Horton on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 04:43 AM
Our son has fine motor skill and speech delays. His therapists are so kind and compassionate and he loves going. He recently graduated from OT and was so excited about his graduation. They really celebrate when the kids reach their goals and potential. It means so much to the kids and the parents. I love this therapy center.
Marlaka Lewis-Williams on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:37 AM
My two youngest son's have been attending Carolina Therapy Connection for almost 3 years and I must say that they are totally different children with all the help and resources that they provide. Carolina Therapy is truly extended family! They truly help your children for the better. When my now 5yo started he barely talked and now he is extremely articulate ... He talks to much 😁.... My now 4 yo autistic son has made so much progress and is even calling me Mommy and express his emotions better. I would recommend Carolina Therapy to anyone needing speech, occupational, and or physical therapy for their child or children. They care and want the best for your children! All the therapist and s...  more>>
Samantha Roes on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 05:59 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about the people that work here. Each and everyone of them are dedicated and passionate about their work. They have always been helpful and genuinely nice. I have never had an issue with them. My sons therapists have been amazing with him. They give me updates to what they are working on and what I can do with him at home. I wish we could take them with us when we move!
Cara Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 02:14 AM
Great facility! Lots to offer for kids of all ages and ability levels. Staff is friendly and well knowledgeable in therapy skills. Wonderful customer service. 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.