Logo White

carolina spa company

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Mt Pleasant, SC 29466

1145 SC-41 Suite A, Unit A, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 771-7727

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

J W Imaging Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

620 N West St

(919) 832-6335
Frank & York LLC
5.0
(2) · Other

24 Commerce St #1001

(973) 297-1919
silver spirit gallery
5.0
(1) · Other

206 N Bullard St

(575) 388-2079
Sling Shot Charters
5.0
(1) · Other

334 Rest Haven Rd

(252) 964-2277
Variety Machine Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

2076 E Center Cir

(763) 559-4505
Lebanon Area Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(1) · Other

186 N Adams Ave

(417) 588-3256

About

Due to extremely LOW OVERHEAD, We are able to carry the highest end Spas and Swim Spas in the WORLD and offer the LOWEST PRICING in the area. Created by Staff of MySpaGuy Service Company to offer full spectrum sales with service after the sale. After copious research on failure rates and quality, we narrowed the field to just a few manufacturers. When we narrowed the field further by dictating the spa had to be built in the US or Canada and must contain more than 80% USA derived parts, The choices were clear! Spas and Swim Spas, Designed and built by Coast Spas was the clear leader. We believe they are the worlds best built spas. To help everyone own a Coast, we have models starting at $3500

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2017, 07:06 AM
We have only had in ground pools for over twenty years and are so happy to of stopped in to see the options of what a spa could do. We had ckd out a few others, but we're not sold till we met David and his staff. We immediately knew this would be a wonderful addition to our family home no matter what your age, and knew we were buying from the right dealer. David and his staff will simply, do as they say, (give you the best price, be there when they say, help you when you need them, and make sure you are totally happy). If you are considering purchasing a spa in the MP area, best selection and prices around....
Business Response:

Thank you Penny; you and Mark are amazing people! We truly enjoyed working with you. We look forward to a long relationship..... And Congratulations on selecting the Best Spa money can buy.

on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2017, 00:02 AM
No better place to get parts, chemicals, covers or even a new spa than Carolina Spa. David and his team offer great prices and great customer service. When one of our recent orders came in with an error, David fixed the problem personally and even completed the install (at no extra charge). If you like local businesses that offer a great value and operate with integrity, look no further.
Business Response:

Thank you Chris, customers like you make this the best job in the world.

on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2016, 05:12 AM
This is the first time I have ever posted praise and gratitude on Facebook for a business, but David at My Spa Guy impressed us so much he deserved even more than five stars.
Called back promptly, did what he said he would do in a timely manner, called to let us know when they were on their way and were iin time. Every option and pricing was fully, clearly and professionally explained. Our spa was fixed in one trip since they had equipment with them. I was stunned to receive a follow up call the next day to see if everything was satisfactory. Truly one of my most pleasant local experiences in all the years we have lived here. Honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable. David has our business for
...  more>>
Business Response:

Lynne and Tony, It was a true pleasure working with you. We are so glad you went out of your way to post this online feedback. You are a true blessing! Have a wonderful holiday and thank you so much.

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2016, 03:10 AM
I'd give David and Carolina Spa Company a 10-star rating if it were an option. Dealing with them is an absolute pleasure. David and his group are extremely professional, responsive, punctual and always have a solution. I thoroughly enjoy every experience I've had with them on the repair and service of my older spa. When I'm in the market for a new spa, they will be my only call!
Business Response:

Thank you Chad - it has been a pleasure working with you!

on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2016, 01:10 AM
I know Carolina Spa Company have awesome spas! You can't beat the Coast Spas for beauty, durability, and value! #ilovecoastspas #coastspas
Business Response:

Thank you Donerae! We really appreciate you!

on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:07 AM
David and his crew are fantastic! I researched the best spas for several weeks and came up with his spa from COAST and he gave me the best price by far! All my friends are absolutely amazed how great this infinity spa is and how great it looks. His installation was flawless and he has spent untold amounts of time showing me how to maintain and care for it. This guy is simply the best! Highly, highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rae and John. I truly enjoy working with both of you. Thank you so much for choosing a Coast Spa as a part of your amazing backyard oasis. I also appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Talk soon. Thanks again.

on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:03 AM
Dave has been my go-to Spa guru for over ten years....Nothing feels as good as a clean, well-functioning hot tub, and Dave has kept my favorite place to relax and unwind a happy spot....He's reliable, skilled, and fair on the pricing for parts and service. If you are in the market for a Spa, he has inventory at far better prices than retail, and I've enjoyed relating with him....straight shooter.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2016, 07:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy! It's customers like you that make this all worth while! Hope you enjoy your new tub!

on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:03 AM
David has been taking care of my spa for about two years now, and I have nothing but praise and good things to say about his service. Very courteous and knowledgeable professional. When you make an appointment with Dave he WILL keep his word and keep that appointment. I have a pretty old spa and David works his magic and keeps her going. I definitely recommend David to all.