BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

carolina spa company

16 reviews
(Hot Tub and Pool)
 1145 SC-41 Suite A, Unit A, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466US

Write a review

(843) 771-7727

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
We have only had in ground pools for over twenty years and are so happy to of stopped in to see the options of what a spa could do. We had ckd out a few others, but we're not sold till we met David and his staff. We immediately knew this would be a wonderful addition to our family home no matter what your age, and knew we were buying from the right dealer. David and his staff will simply, do as they say, (give you the best price, be there when they say, help you when you need them, and make sure you are totally happy). If you are considering purchasing a spa in the MP area, best selection and prices around.... more »
Business Response:
Thank you Penny; you and Mark are amazing people! We truly enjoyed working with you. We look forward to a long relationship..... And Congratulations on selecting the Best Spa money can buy.
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2017
No better place to get parts, chemicals, covers or even a new spa than Carolina Spa. David and his team offer great prices and great customer service. When one of our recent orders came in with an error, David fixed the problem personally and even completed the install (at no extra charge). If you like local businesses that offer a great value and operate with integrity, look no further. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chris, customers like you make this the best job in the world.
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2016
This is the first time I have ever posted praise and gratitude on Facebook for a business, but David at My Spa Guy impressed us so much he deserved even more than five stars.
Called back promptl
y, did what he said he would do in a timely manner, called to let us know when they were on their way and were iin time. Every option and pricing was fully, clearly and professionally explained. Our spa was fixed in one trip since they had equipment with them. I was stunned to receive a follow up call the next day to see if everything was satisfactory. Truly one of my most pleasant local experiences in all the years we have lived here. Honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable. David has our business for life! Bravo and thank you.
Lynne and Tony Hardwick
more »
Business Response:
Lynne and Tony, It was a true pleasure working with you. We are so glad you went out of your way to post this online feedback. You are a true blessing! Have a wonderful holiday and thank you so much.
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2016
I'd give David and Carolina Spa Company a 10-star rating if it were an option. Dealing with them is an absolute pleasure. David and his group are extremely professional, responsive, punctual and always have a solution. I thoroughly enjoy every experience I've had with them on the repair and service of my older spa. When I'm in the market for a new spa, they will be my only call! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Chad - it has been a pleasure working with you!
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
I know Carolina Spa Company have awesome spas! You can't beat the Coast Spas for beauty, durability, and value! #ilovecoastspas #coastspas more »
Business Response:
Thank you Donerae! We really appreciate you!
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2016
David and his crew are fantastic! I researched the best spas for several weeks and came up with his spa from COAST and he gave me the best price by far! All my friends are absolutely amazed how great this infinity spa is and how great it looks. His installation was flawless and he has spent untold amounts of time showing me how to maintain and care for it. This guy is simply the best! Highly, highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Rae and John. I truly enjoy working with both of you. Thank you so much for choosing a Coast Spa as a part of your amazing backyard oasis. I also appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Talk soon. Thanks again.
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
Dave has been my go-to Spa guru for over ten years....Nothing feels as good as a clean, well-functioning hot tub, and Dave has kept my favorite place to relax and unwind a happy spot....He's reliable, skilled, and fair on the pricing for parts and service. If you are in the market for a Spa, he has inventory at far better prices than retail, and I've enjoyed relating with him....straight shooter. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kathy! It's customers like you that make this all worth while! Hope you enjoy your new tub!
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2016
David has been taking care of my spa for about two years now, and I have nothing but praise and good things to say about his service. Very courteous and knowledgeable professional. When you make an appointment with Dave he WILL keep his word and keep that appointment. I have a pretty old spa and David works his magic and keeps her going. I definitely recommend David to all. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


1145 SC-41 Suite A, Unit A, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466
Hot Tub and Pool
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Due to extremely LOW OVERHEAD, We are able to carry the highest end Spas and Swim Spas in the WORLD and offer the LOWEST PRICING in the area. Created by Staff of MySpaGuy Service Company to offer full spectrum sales with service after the sale. After copious research on failure rates and quality, we narrowed the field to just a few manufacturers. When we narrowed the field further by dictating the spa had to be built in the US or Canada and must contain more than 80% USA derived parts, The choices were clear! Spas and Swim Spas, Designed and built by Coast Spas was the clear leader. We believe they are the worlds best built spas. To help everyone own a Coast, we have models starting at $3500. We also accept trade in spas to refurbish and are able to provide high quality pre-owned spas. Only 1 in 6 trade in spas will be re-sold because we only sell the best. Come in and choose from nearly TWO DOZEN spas! Check our website for a virtual tour of our inventory! Coast Spas are the industry innovators! Call to schedule a time to view our inventory and we will explain to you exactly why, there really is not another spa built on this planet that is better built and better thought out than a Coast Spa!more »

Review summary

5  16
16 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence