Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
176 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

141 Atrium Way, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 788-8484

https://carolina-pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Orthotics

9570 Two Notch Rd #2

(803) 736-2200
About

Work Reconditioning, Vestibular/Balance Rehab, Peripheral Neuropathy Program, Neuromuscular Rehab, Manual Therapy, Isokinetic Strengthening/Testing, Graston Technique, Functional Capacity Evaluations, Acute and Chronic Injury, State-Of-The-Art-Facility, State-Of-The-Art-Facilities, Orthopedic/Sports Rehab, Orthopaedic/Sports Rehab

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
176 reviews
5155
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gloria B. review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Gloria B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/01/2021, 10:46 AM
I was at the Hampton St. location. Alanna was the young lady who worked with me she was very patient and encouraging. She helped me to regain confidence and independence. They have a very caring and knowledgeable staff and I am truly thankful for Alanna and the others help. I give them 5 stars
Respond to negative reviews
Taylor McIntyre review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Taylor McIntyre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:52 AM
Christene and team were tremendous in helping my back recovery. Very attentive and their hours of operation are accommodating to my schedule. Can’t thank them enough.
Mike Mancari review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Mike Mancari on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:46 AM
This is a very helpful and caring organization for rehab. No matter who you work with they are always smiling and work with you one on one.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Madalyn Cannon review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Madalyn Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:09 AM
The physical therapist are so personable and hands on. They treat each client like a rock star!
Michelle Lynne Berry review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Michelle Lynne Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 15:55 PM
Very friendly staff! Highly recommend.
Barbara Pinchbeck review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Barbara Pinchbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:48 AM
Susan, Blake, Michelle and Alanna are terrific - friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Their schedule is very flexible. I saw results quickly with the exercises that I learned in the Irmo office and repeated at home. I would highly recommend Carolina PT.
Betsy Breckinridge review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Betsy Breckinridge on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:20 AM
Hampton Street in Columbia - the people there really pay attention, unlike some places where they are bored and wander off.
LaVonne Roof review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
LaVonne Roof on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:57 AM
I have received PT at Lexington facility numerous times since they opened. I followed Bill Sullivan to CPT Lexington after receiving PT by him at another facility. He is amazing and I will continue to go wherever he is providing PT. The environment at Lexington is welcoming and always friendly. Chris has an excellent staff that is supportive of each other. Christen has been my primary therapist during the past year and has provided relief each of the past two series and is continuing her expert therapy with compassion and a pleasant manner. I appreciate her “magic fingers” during massages of neck area. I can’t say enough good things about everyone at CPT Lexington! A definite 5!!
Carole David Fuziol review for Carolina Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
Carole David Fuziol on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 08:07 AM
Everyone here is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Chris, Bill and Kim helped me heal and strengthen after rotator cuff surgery 5 years ago. Now I’m back and everyone there is very caring, friendly and helpful. This time Randall is my major Physical Therapist as I recover from a labral tear surgery on the other shoulder and long - standing neck pain. She is super conscientious, knowledgeable and helpful. Go Randall! This is a wonderful place to come for PT.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.