Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Dive Center

Claimed
4.5
38 reviews
|Recreation|Raleigh, NC 27616

5540 Atlantic Springs Rd, Ste 112, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 341-2787

http://www.carolinadivecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Beginner and Advanced Scuba Lessons. Snorkeling Gear for your next vacation. Professionally fitted and serviced Scuba Gear Dive Vacations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
38 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/23/2019, 17:18 PM
Terrible. They give you one price to service your gear and then almost double it to pick up your gear!! Such an underhanded business. STAY AWAY!!!
Respond to negative reviews
chefyum on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/26/2012, 07:28 AM
Despite the friendly staff in the store, the owner/dive expert was very unresponsive and unwilling to accommodate our needs and learning comfort level. I would not recommend using this shop.
Respond to negative reviews
John C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/09/2007, 09:10 AM
Excellent Scuba Classes I just finished my open water certification with Carolina Dive Center. My instructor was awesome. He was very patient and willing to spend the extra time with me that I needed.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nicholas B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/15/2006, 04:36 AM
World Class! If you are looking to learn to dive - then the Carolina Dive Center may be for you. The instructors are all ADS certified and are excellent at teachint the beginner how to dive! The pool is an indoor facility and is heated year round. It is kind of expensive - but it does beat going to the beach and having to learn there. They offer three levels of instruction: beginner; intermediate and advanced. They also offer a package deal for families. All equipment is included in the rental pacdkage - and you will nt feel rushed by any means.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.