Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Cleaning Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 United States

1489 Goblet Ave, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 United States

(843) 881-4504

https://carolinacleaningsc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

403 East 5th North St

(843) 871-9628
5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

407 E 5th N St

(843) 871-9628
5.0
(3) · Home Services

815 Hoss Rd.

(843) 732-1980
About

Specializing in:carpet and upholstery cleaning - Carpet & Rug Cleaners - Furniture Cleaning & Fabric Protection

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ron Y. review for Carolina Cleaning Company
Ron Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 04:17 AM
did a fantastic job Carolina Cleaning Company did a fantastic job with my carpet. They were timely, efficient and left my stained carpet looking practically new.
Thomas M. review for Carolina Cleaning Company
Thomas M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:15 AM
Great job the rug looks amazing and I thought it might be ruined.
Chuck S. review for Carolina Cleaning Company
Chuck S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/05/2012, 17:23 PM
Carolina Cleaning Company did an excellent job on our carpets. Carolina Cleaning Company did an excellent job on our carpets. I haven't used a professional carpet cleaning service ever since we moved to our house in Carolina Cleaning Company because I thought cleaning the carpet by myself was good enough for us, but there was a big difference between how I cleaned the carpets and they did. Now the carpet looks brand new, and I'm thinking of using their upholstery cleaning service to clean an old sofa I have.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Angela K. review for Carolina Cleaning Company
Angela K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2012, 04:41 AM
Thanks Carolina Cleaning Company for a great job! Thanks Carolina Cleaning Company for a great job! Mycarpetis definitelycleanerand looks and feels so much better. I've used your company for a long time and have always had great results. I'll recommend your company to anyone for theircarpet cleaningneeds. Great job!??
nenetigshab review for Carolina Cleaning Company
nenetigshab on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 21:18 PM
Showed up on time. The crew worked very hard. They did a great job on stretching the carpet in two rooms.
remembermyname9089 review for Carolina Cleaning Company
remembermyname9089 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 13:58 PM
Excellent job, carpet cleaned to my expectation and didn't take long to do it.
iskammeil review for Carolina Cleaning Company
iskammeil on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 13:47 PM
Carolina Cleaning Co repaired our carpet. Excellent job! Will hire them to stretch and clean carpet in the near future.
milmch79 review for Carolina Cleaning Company
milmch79 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 08:50 AM
On time. Carpets look very clean.
asritikos review for Carolina Cleaning Company
asritikos on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 07:35 AM
Carpet was cleaned as quoted. Only thing was that the carpet took much longer to dry than quoted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.