Logo White
Watch Demo

Carl's Cycle Sales

Own this business?
4.3
529 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83703

5550 W State St, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 853-5550

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bryan's Customs
5.0
(13) · Automotive

3313 Brown St

(208) 331-7001

3 people are looking at this business

Sawtooth Indian Motorcycle
4.8
(116) · Automotive

2374 E Cinema Dr #106

(208) 887-3450

About

Carl's Cycle Sales specializes in KTM, Husqvarna, Polaris, Honda, Kawasaki, and Suzuki power sports vehicles in Idaho's Treasure Valley and abroad. Whether you are searching for a new machine or trying to find the right part or accessory, we are here to help you enjoy your power sports experience as much as we do. We understand because we ride. We offer sales and service for: * Motorcycles * Street bikes * Dirt bikes * Jet skis * Snowmobiles * All-terrain vehicles Polaris, Honda, Suzuki, Kawasaki, Husqvarna, and KTM vehicles. Carl's also sells Honda power equipment, including lawn mowers, snow blowers, generators, pumps, and tillers. We offer unmatched selection, service, and savings for all

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
529 reviews
5329
  
459
  
321
  
210
  
146
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 407 Reviews4.3Google
  • 74 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.5Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nieto Benn on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 06:09 AM
Tells me a atv is in stock and that it runs great, so I drove an hour and a half to go see it and it’s none running parked in the back
Sheldon Spackman on Facebook

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 01:45 AM
some grey haired salesmen looking for the bucks dissed me cause I dress like a bum. This was my first and last stop at this store.
Bryan Rodarte on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:53 AM
So the wife and I drove from western Washington wanting to buy a Polaris rzr. Did the paperwork and it was just out of reach so we were about to tuck our tails and head home. Luckily to the amazing salemen and finance guy. We were still able to get a rzr that her and I were both very happy with. Thanks carl’s cycle sales salesmen marc b and the finance guy. I was a very happy customer. 👍🏽
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeff Marmor on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 15:35 PM
Jim and his team exceeded my expectations! They put me into an awesome Razor and gave us a great deal including the trade of our ATV. I highly recommend you talk to Carl’s before your spend your money...
Kent Gauthier on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 06:02 AM
great service at a great price I just got my lowering link for my KLR 650 from Carl's highly recommended
Nate Gurney on Facebook

5 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:29 AM
We order Kouba Links from Carl's all the time. All ways ships out the products fast and evwry one is plesant to deal with.
Hannah Mae on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 20:50 PM
Bought a used RZR earlier this month and everything from the initial phone call inquiry to signing papers was a great experience. They even went out of their way to help load it when we had some technical difficulties with transport. Overall great experience, great service and the machine is pristine! Thanks!
Shannon Hamley on Facebook

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:24 AM
Was an easy process over the phone. Just had to sign when we got there. Very polite and helpful.
Mike Kaup on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 02:15 AM
Outstanding Service! Brian in sales Is going to steer you straight weather it helps him or not, pretty hard to find in a salesman.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.