Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carl's Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
7 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Salem, OR 97301

333 Chemeketa St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 363-1612

http://willamettevalleykitchenco.com/index.html

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

825 NE Multnomah St Suite 270

(503) 238-1590
5.0
(1) · Retail

4205 SE Witch Hazel Rd

(503) 648-4156
5.0
(77) · Retail

6710 SW 111th Ave

(503) 641-1901
5.0
(21) · Retail

607 N Front St

(503) 981-7291
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

7522 N Dwight Ave

(971) 279-7032
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

10795 SW Cascade Ave

(503) 643-9332
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
7 reviews
52
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aumieux review for Carl's Cuisine
Aumieux on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 06:18 AM
Poor quality products and not good buying advice from clerk In October 2012 I bought a Polder mechanical timer from Carl's Cuisine for $10.00. The clerk said it was a "great timer." It was also the only mechanical timer the store offered. In early March 2013 this Polder Timer broke. This timer lasted less than 5 months. I have a mechanical timer that I bought from Walmart for $5.00 over 3 years ago. This Walmart timer is still working. I had some reservations about the purchase of the Polder Timer as I have had several really terrible experiences with other Polder products. On the receipt from Carl's Cuisine it states "Refunds gladly made within 14 days of purchase." I will Never return to Carl's Cuisine. In my opinion, Lullu's Tutto Cucina, 357 Court St NE, Salem, OR, 503-364-7900 is a much better kitchen store and place for cooking classes.
Respond to negative reviews
Guest09304 review for Carl's Cuisine
Guest09304 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 15:26 PM
Took a cooking class-different than expected. However, it was worth it. I now cook butternut squash, which I never would have done. I also bought a handy drawer organizer, which was not terribly expensive, and I love. Although some items are extremely high end and spendy, there are reasonbly priced items as well. The cooking class was the same cost as a date night, and we have made the food at home with success. Bon appetit!
chrissyl98 review for Carl's Cuisine
chrissyl98 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/28/2010, 07:45 AM
Amazing!:) – They have tons of kitchen supplies as well as classes. I haven't taken a class but I've seen one... The only part that's not the most exciting would be the prices. The supplies are pretty expensive but are very good quality. I don't know the class prices so I can't say they are expensive too. The workers were very nice though. All in All, it was a great kitchen store, had friendly service, quality kitchen supplies and great classes. I recommend it to people that really enjoy cooking.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Courtney E. review for Carl's Cuisine
Courtney E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/21/2010, 05:45 AM
Local Kitchen Store Your local kitchen store! High-end kitchen appliances and tools. Can order special items. Good location with easy parking.
Timothy J. review for Carl's Cuisine
Timothy J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/07/2008, 06:37 AM
The Best of the Best The Best you will find for service and price. I love this place. Its an awsome family business. You are always greeted with a smile. Always ready to help you with your needs. They carry quality kitchen supplies. They have cooking classes too.
msblueeyes review for Carl's Cuisine
msblueeyes on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/15/2008, 06:31 AM
Great cooking classes and products that are hard to find. – Carl's cooking classes are so great! He makes it so much fun! Also, his store offers a great selection of products for the kitchen!
Stephanie B. review for Carl's Cuisine
Stephanie B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/06/2005, 01:16 AM
Small but gourmet store Carls cuisine is a small store compared to a mass store like linens and things. However they have great items that you can not find else where. They sale only high quality products as well. One of my favorite things to get here is gifts for people who enjoy cooking. Everyone can use neat little gadgets and it can add up quickly. If you need a gift for a chef check this place out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.