Logo White
Watch Demo

Career College of Northern Nevada

Own this business?
4.5
97 reviews
|Education|Sparks, Nevada 89434

1421 Pullman Dr, Sparks, Nevada 89434

(775) 856-2266

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Career College of Northern Nevada is a private career college located in Sparks, Nevada, just minutes away from beautiful Lake Tahoe and the Sierra Mountains. We offer both diploma and Associate of Occupational Studies programs for students ready to begin their career.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
97 reviews
568
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tajsma Laloni on Facebook

4 months ago

07/07/2019, 07:19 AM
They have a great ama program and the teachers are awesome as well they are determined to help us achieve our goals
Michael Bennett on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 12:23 PM
I'm currently taking the HVAC course. Really liking it so far into my 3rd week .
Aban Patty on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 01:14 AM
I would like to thank for the efforts of the team at CCNN especially Nichole Brand. She was so patient and never left our side through out the process. Each time we saw her my son and I knew we picked the right school to go to. Nichole is a busy body but she sure makes you feel like you are her number one priority and has a big smile all the time. And because of this my son is so excited to start his program. Big shout out to Donna as well. She is good at what she does and how she goes over the financial part of the program. They are for real! Thanks CCNN!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kyle Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 01:59 AM
Im going to be 50 years old in August. I hadn't been in a classroom since 1987 when I was taking my GED. I didn't know what to expect, at all. Welding has always been an interest of mine, so gave it a shot. It's a 2 year course crammed into 1 year of grueling training. Shawn Pratte, the director, is a no nonsense, leader. His goal is very easy to see. He wants everyone to become good, if not excellent, welders. He will answer any questions at any time. If he doesn't know the answer, he will tell you, and then get you the answer. He runs a pretty tight ship, with a method to everything. He believes in honesty and hard work. Two things that, in my opinion, the world is lacking. I was lucky eno...  more>>
Oscar Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 14:23 PM
A great place to start a career. I was in HVAC just graduated had 2 awesome instructors Bob and Jaime, and lots f hands on work. A lot of dedication from instructors to students, I would recommend anyone who is interested in the career of HVAC to go here.
Heitzman Deuane Colorado on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:46 AM
Enrolled in the welding and fabrication program the instructors are good guys along with everyone else helping you succeed and graduate would for sure recommend this college to other people just finishing these last 8 months strong then will walk the stage as a graduate and start my career I appreciate you ccnn
Garcia Celina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:52 AM
Christine Domagala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:42 AM
I am a recent graduate from the Medical Assistant program at CCNN and I am just amazed by these people. I have never seen a group more dedicated to helping students achieve their goals and get successful careers. Kora Delozier was my student adviser and she is a phenomenal, dedicated, kind-hearted, and welcoming person who has been such a big help to me in this program, helping me to push through and succeed every step of the way. The teachers are all an amazing bunch, they know their stuff, and they have all been such a treat to know as people. I have also worked in the back office and everyone is welcoming and friendly and amazing to work with. All and all I feel I am ready to go out into ...  more>>
Chris Figgalapola on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:50 AM
Overpriced. Community college is far more affordable. Most importantly, the credits from your local CC will actually be useful for future educational endeavors. .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.