Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cardinal Auto Sales Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
479 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Raleigh, NC 27603 United States

5429 Fayetteville Rd, 5429 Fayetteville Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603 United States

(919) 662-8200

https://www.cardinalautosales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(81) · Used Car Dealers

1058 W Club Blvd #201

(919) 599-3931
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

102 W 3rd St

(919) 545-6496
5.0
(91) · Automotive

316 Sherwee Dr

(919) 661-0045
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

6828 Siler City Glendon Rd

(919) 742-4800
4.9
(13) · Used Car Dealers

1509 US-117

(919) 735-0078
4.9
(134) · Automotive

14114-A Capital Blvd

(919) 808-4599
About

We are a used car dealership located in Raleigh, North Carolina. We have been in operation for close to a decade now, and we pride ourselves on our honest and integrity. Each and every vehicle we have for sale is mechanic and CarFax approved, thoroughly checked and test driven, and detailed to the best possible level. If you're looking for your next used car at a great price with a free 3 month warranty, you've come to the right place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
479 reviews
5307
  
433
  
38
  
217
  
187
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yelznerf Latanya review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Yelznerf Latanya on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 14:10 PM
Once you purchase a vehicle they switch up on the original agreement. Patch jobs done by the mechanics they used for the vehicle purchased. Customer service horrible once you sign your contract
Kelly Susie review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Kelly Susie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:51 AM
Once you purchase a vehicle they switch up on the original agreement. Patch jobs done by the mechanics they used for the vehicle purchased. Customer service horrible once you sign your contract
Pricilla Spaulding review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Pricilla Spaulding on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 01:36 AM
Clean place. Taking lots of precautions. They offer masks to anyone who needs them and have a bottle of hand sanitizer available every 5 feet. Good stuff!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Richard Charles review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Richard Charles on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 04:08 AM
I have been looking for an SUV or truck for the better half of 2020 and I finally found something within my budget at Cardinal. The cars were clean, the employees were friendly (even the ones that weren’t salesmen) and I left really happy.
Jack D review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Jack D on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2020, 12:19 PM
Talked to Rob and he knew a lot about mustangs. Definitely a knowledgeable guy, wasn’t trying to pull the wool over my eyes for anything. If a car I was browsing had a defect, they let me know. Honest dudes.
Alexandra Churchill review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Alexandra Churchill on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 13:16 PM
I came in with my wife looking for a dodge ram but after dealing with Afries we found a red F-150 that we absolutely love. The car is great so far and I am beyond happy with my purchase. Thank you Afries
Myron J Scott review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Myron J Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 09:23 AM
I had by far the best experience with Nolan at Cardinal Auto Sales than My previous car purchase experiences at other places. He was very generous with letting me test drive what ever I wanted. He made me feel as though I was at home and not like other car lots that want to run your credit first thing. I was able to pick out my dream car with in two days of visiting with Nolan. Their prices are very reasonable and they have an excellent variety of luxury cars and suvs. They offer lots of warranty options for reasonable prices. I recommend Cardinal Auto Sales for your local car buying experience. Go See Nolan for your superb car buying experience!!!
Katherine Mills review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Katherine Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 03:53 AM
Welcoming guys…..honest and stress free process overall
Jack Dabit review for Cardinal Auto Sales Inc
Jack Dabit on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 07:50 AM
Stopped by after seeing a really unique Ford Mustang on Facebook, didn’t end up buying a car but they had a great selection and treated me with kindness..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.