Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cardinal Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
141 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

2301 Fleming Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410 United States

(336) 668-9475

https://cardinalanimal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
4.9
(64) · Healthcare

50B Chatham Corners Dr

(919) 542-5424
About

We are a full-service, State-Accredited Veterinary Hospital and have been part of the Greensboro community for over 25 years! Our mission is to provide our patients with the best possible medical & surgical care available in a compassionate & caring environment. We are proud to offer a wide variety of high quality services ranging from veterinary medical care, to boarding in our clean, heated & air conditioned facility, to simply pampering your pet with grooming by our gentle & experienced groomer. Drop by our office for a tour and to meet our wonderful staff!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
141 reviews
5109
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeanne review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Jeanne on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 19:18 PM
They treat your pet like a king/queen! We love Cardinal Animal Hospital in Greensboro! Our dog has been seen there for 6 years now, and he is so loved whenever he visits. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors are wonderful with the animals. Our dog has had knee replacement surgery there with much success. They let us come visit him while he stayed for recovery. I can't say enough good things about this practice. Your pet will be pampered with love and affection as well as a caring and educated staff.
Rob review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Rob on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 19:18 PM
Best Pet care in the Triad! Since we only want the best for our 4 year old maltese we take him to Cardinal Animal Hospital. The friendly doctors and staff are the very best and I would highly recommend them. If your pet needs a haircut I would also recommend that you make an appointment with Kathy, their on-site groomer. She is excellent! Our dog never misses an appointment since one of their staff calls to remind you and your pet's next scheduled shots are printed on your receipt. They also have a good selection of toys & treats and carry a complete line of Hill's Prescription Diet canned and dry foods. They have evening and Saturday hours for your convenience. If you need more information you can checkout their user-friendly website. PROS: Friendly & caring staff, cleanliness, quality of medical care. CONS: none
Michele Yandola review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Michele Yandola on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:01 AM
Love the staff. They are the best! Great groomer and Dr Jones rocks!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Melissa Payne Roberts review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Melissa Payne Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:38 AM
Dr. Jones and her staff are so caring and wonderful to our two dogs.
Estelle Bowman review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Estelle Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 06:23 AM
Dr. Jones and the staff are wonderful and take such good care of my furbaby!
Carlene Lyndon review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Carlene Lyndon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 03:18 AM
Love Dr. Jones!!! Staff is best around.
Beth Main Charlillo review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Beth Main Charlillo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:11 AM
They are the most caring group of "animal" people I know! My animals never complain being up there, they are my barometere of whether they were treated well - and they give a big "paw" up!! :-)
Suzanne Coleman Gunnels review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Suzanne Coleman Gunnels on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 07:28 AM
My daughter Jennifer called the office early Monday am wanting to bring her sick little chi Frannie who had been vomiting over the weekend and was getting dehydrated. They told her to bring her on in and were waiting on Frannie at the door. They went to work on her immediately and although I know Jennifer was worried and scared for Frannie when she called to update me she knew Frannie was in excellent hands. They called Jennifer throughout the day with updates on Frannie and went above and beyond! Great staff! Thank you Dr Jones and all your staff for taking such wonderful care of my sweet granddoggie Frannie! We all love that precious little girl!❤️❤️❤️
Paige Gunnels Jackson review for Cardinal Animal Hospital
Paige Gunnels Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 02:44 AM
My sister and brother in law take both of their dogs to this place and their dogs get treated like queens. My sisters chi chi was feeling sick and they met them out front waiting on them to get there and made a special Facebook post after taking care of Frannie all day. They really care about the animals and are amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.