Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbones Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
159 reviews
|Pizza|Prescott, WI 54021

1120 US-10, Prescott, WI 54021

(715) 262-4315

https://www.carbonespizzeria.com/locations/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(112) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437
4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(385) · Pizza

5655 Manitou Rd

(952) 405-2700
4.7
(301) · Pizza

Open May through October 21

(507) 664-0304
4.7
(254) · Pizza

1048 County Hwy 96

(651) 494-3706
About

Located on Highway 10 in Prescott, Wisconsin, Carbone's offers pizza, sandwiches & gyros, pasta, appetizers and more in our newly renovated dining room. We at Carbone's are committed to giving you, our customers, the highest quality at all times. We use only the freshest ingredients to assure you one of the finest eating experiences. It takes time to properly prepare excellent food and we wouldn't serve it any other way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
159 reviews
583
  
414
  
317
  
211
  
133
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Miron review for Carbones Pizzeria
Andrew Miron on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:00 AM
came in the other day and got a large pep. Was golden brown cheese and tasted amazing! Also there was a pool table inside that isn't pay to play, and free refills and great pizza will keep me and my friends coming all the time! Great place
Joyce Biscoe review for Carbones Pizzeria
Joyce Biscoe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:58 AM
We ordered two pizza’s on Thursday night April 18th, the person on the phone said it would be about 45-50 minutes due to a very large order they where working on. My husband went to pick them up 45 minutes later. He came home opened the pizza’s the one was ice cold and had not even been sliced, the other the pizza fries where also cold and had no sauce with the. I called them immediately and all the guy could say was he was sorry. Won’t be ordering pizza here anymore!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Desiree Weise review for Carbones Pizzeria
Desiree Weise on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:07 AM
Terrible food the last 2 times we have ordered. In January we orders sandwiches and pizza, pizza was ok, sandwiches were awful with no garlic mayo as advertised, it was plain mayo and lunch meat with wilted veggies and hard bread. Tonight we ordered 2 pizzas and they both had very little sauce, very few toppings (I actually counted 17 tiny sausages on an entire large pizza which was the only topping we had on there) and the pepperoni pizza was burnt. We will never be ordering from here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Dallas Barber review for Carbones Pizzeria
Dallas Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:23 AM
Terrible over priced pizza. Pizza and cheese fries were not even as thick as box ! 40$ . also poor customer service when called to complain. I have had carbones pizza before and has never been paper thin like this . Picture in comments
Respond to negative reviews
Shari Strack review for Carbones Pizzeria
Shari Strack on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:04 AM
Don't waste your money here. Overpriced cheese and crackers. Horrible customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Kreft Turgeon review for Carbones Pizzeria
Rebecca Kreft Turgeon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:16 AM
We drove an hour, and just the cheese curds alone made it worth it. The pizza was amazing too! We will be back!
Sheila Lazarenko review for Carbones Pizzeria
Sheila Lazarenko on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:51 AM
The food was good but the service/billing was terrible. Two dirty tables that weren't cleared off the whole time we were there, ice machine ran out of ice in the middle of our meal, the person that came out to fill the ice from the kitchen had a cigarette tucked on top of his ear, no lights turned on above the tables, we weren't told when we ordered our meals that there was an extra charge for french fries on the chicken strips kids meal or that they don't offer milk, we were charged for a soda for our child who only drank ice water, we were overcharged $11.75 on our bill; dispite ads on the sign outside, on the tables and on the whiteboard offering a dine-in discount we were refused the discount as we were told it was by coupon only, there is nothing noted anywhere that states this is with a coupon only. I had to go back inside and have my bill corrected. Needless to say after all the sass from the second staff member we did not leave a tip. We used to come in as a family and now I can't say that we'd return. Not sure if it's under new ownership or what...
Respond to negative reviews
Matt Lee Haase review for Carbones Pizzeria
Matt Lee Haase on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:44 AM
Kathleen Kay Kreft Donahue review for Carbones Pizzeria
Kathleen Kay Kreft Donahue on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:09 AM
they have a great menu! we go almost every week. the dining room is big enough to for parties too! we had a graduation party there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.