Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/01/2013, 00:02 AM
Hands down best locksmith company I have ever dealt with, and the prices and lowest i've seen around
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:05 AM
Excellent locksmith company! The gentleman who fixed my lock arrived on time and did the job with no difficulty. I was quite impressed and will use again if needed!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 00:00 AM
Professional service with a smile. This is probably one of the best locksmiths out there but you wouldn¿t know just by looking at the cheap prices!?
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/26/2013, 01:06 AM
Pretty good locksmiths. I like the fact that they never close, they showed up in around ten minutes even though it was probably about five am. They are terrific.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:06 AM
I just started a new job and accidentally locked my keys in my car the night before I had work. Luckily I realized it and the guy from this place was kind enough to drive down at midnight and get that straightened out! Thanks dude!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 01:02 AM
Have a very old home and had to have a locksmith over and see about making some keys for my study door. Made the keys in no time. Very good work.?
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 01:05 AM
Hi!! Guys you are the best of all, making me feel so comfortable way to go, truly the best and wonderful, the techs always doing the best service truly beyond all my expectations way to go!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/03/2012, 00:01 AM
They are great. If you are in a jam and will come to just about anywhere in the city. After hours and weekend prices are fair and the service is great. The locksmiths are good, honest people.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/28/2012, 00:07 AM
My husband locked his keys in his car at work, twice! They were very quick in rush hour traffic and they didn't charge us the full fee the second time they came out. needless to say, we now have their number programmed in the cell.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.