Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:03 AM
These guys here gave a great deal, terrific service and most important fantastic staff. Not that many locksmith that go all out for you!! specially when you for your keys in your car while on a date
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:03 AM
I locked my keys in my car and they were very nice on the phone. Even though it was late, they gave me a good price. The work was done quickly and effortlessly. Overall, an excellent job!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:01 AM
The locksmith service team is super friendly and can help you with any kind of key making. The technician was really quick to arrive, and gave me a great deal on the key making. Thank you - you did a great job!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 01:05 AM
I just wanted to thank you guys for the quick and pleasant service. I got locked out of my car in a bad area and they came really fast and opened my car even faster. Cheers.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 01:01 AM
I used them to help me with my master lock and they were great. Very friendly professionals who look out for their customers. The master locks the supplied for me were great quality and very reasonably priced.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:08 AM
Last night my purse was stolen with my car keys and house keys. They made new keys for my car, and changed locks in my house and gave me new keys for them as well, it took less than 2 hours. They're on my speed dial now.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:06 AM
This is the first locksmith I've ever had to use, but I will say that it was a good experience. The locksmith showed up 20 minutes after I called and was able to change the locks on my bedroom door pretty quickly. Recommended.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 00:05 AM
Cheapest and most skilled local locksmiths. Also they are open twenty four seven. They treat there customers with respect and never make mistakes at all.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 00:06 AM
Definitely the best of all, you guys are so awesome totally beyond everything way to go guys I have to call you guys in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.