Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181
5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100
About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
frewyn on Superpages

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 01:03 AM
When I heard how much they were charging to make a new key, I could not believe it. I had heard that replacing keys costs almost $100 at the Toyota dealership. These guys charged me a fraction on that.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/15/2015, 01:00 AM
I locked my keys in the car while out shopping and the store called the locksmith for me. The guy showed up really quick and unlocked my car even quicker. Would recommend these locksmiths if you get locked out.?
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:09 AM
I absolutely loved this Locksmith Company. I have never had to use a Locksmith before and they made it very quick and easy for me. I was locked outside my car and needed help immediately. The guys over the phone was very helpful as well.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:08 AM
While traveling through the area, I locked the keys in the car running at the gas station. I called this locksmith and they got there before my car over heated and it was very fast and the price didnt break the bank.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:08 AM
While you don't want to ever need them, this locksmith service is great for the times you do. They are quick, smart, and fast. The prices are upfront and reasonable, and they are totally worth the call. Just hope you never need to. :)
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:06 AM
When I locked myself out I thought there was going to be a big problem. I called and they were here in less than thirty minutes.?
Senaida Kapoic on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2014, 04:59 AM
Have a very old home and had to have a locksmith over and see about making some keys for my study door. Made the keys in no time. Very good work.?
Senaida Kapoic on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2014, 01:08 AM
Have a very old home and had to have a locksmith over and see about making some keys for my study door. Made the keys in no time. Very good work.?
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:08 AM
Excellent locksmith company! The gentleman who fixed my lock arrived on time and did the job with no difficulty. I was quite impressed and will use again if needed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.