Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Care Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
108 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Chicago, IL 60657

2909 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 472-3111

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/carcarespecialists.com?domain=carcarespecialists.com&utm_source=carcarespecialists.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_id=TDFS-OO-BDLander_Invisible&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1822 Pickwick Ln

(847) 657-7500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Car Wash

211 W Rand Rd

(847) 870-8550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

2510 IL-176 G

(815) 477-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Body Shops

16432 Cherry Creek Ct

(815) 405-5541

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4604 W 137th St

(708) 239-0312
About

Specialties Hand Car Wash & Experienced Detailing. Serving Lincon Park, Lakeview and DePaul nieghborhoods since 1986.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
108 reviews
570
  
411
  
31
  
26
  
112
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Guerrero review for Car Care Specialist
Daniel Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:37 AM
I love this place. That do great work. Always courteous and friendly. Prices are reasonable.
Kevin P. Green review for Car Care Specialist
Kevin P. Green on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 01:57 AM
The best car wash in town!! I have been going to Frank and his crew for over 20 years. Always a great job and they are always happy to accommodate any special requests.
Lee Allen review for Car Care Specialist
Lee Allen on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 01:05 AM
They're fast and good. Plus, you can just chill on the chairs outside while they de-dirtify your ride.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
gabe review for Car Care Specialist
gabe on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 02:03 AM
"Have an A1 day!"
David Mefford review for Car Care Specialist
David Mefford on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 01:06 AM
Great place to work on your putting
anonymous review for Car Care Specialist
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:01 AM
I went there today to get the early morning special and was ver disappointed. I arrived at 10:15 and waited in line for 20 minutes. At 10:35 I was motioned to move my car into the garage & at 10:40 I was asked which package I would like. I asked for the special and he said it was over -even though I was there waiting in line well before the cut -off time and they would not the special price . I feel this is false advertising and was very poor customer service. I left without a car wash after sitting there for over 20 minutes. I will not return.
Respond to negative reviews
Vince Amatuzzi review for Car Care Specialist
Vince Amatuzzi on Foursquare

9 years ago

05/25/2012, 01:30 AM
Don't miss the WATERWORLD pinball machine inside.
Joshua Schatan review for Car Care Specialist
Joshua Schatan on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/05/2012, 00:27 AM
Best Hand Wash in Chicago!
Bob D. review for Car Care Specialist
Bob D. on Foursquare

11 years ago

10/20/2010, 01:50 AM
$4 off all car wash's before 10a. They always do an excellent job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.